Kamik Moncton Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Fear no inclement weather in the ultra-snug Moncton winter boot by Kamik. With a waterproof membrane and insulation that will keep you warm in the chilliest of temps (-40°F), you're sure to have toasty toes even in the harshest of climates.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cinderella of Catskills from NY, Catskills on Monday, December 30, 2013
    The shoe appears to be of good quality overall. Gave three star rating because I could not get into the boot. The sides of boot slipped out of my hands and there is nothing else to hold onto when you pull the boot on. Including a small loop in the back would be an improvement. I had to return the boots.
  • Reviewed by the sliver fox from north carolina mtns on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    like the look, comfortable, warm. i do agree with other reviewers that it would be helpful to have a zipper on the side but i can get into and out of them with little difficulty. recommended.
  • Reviewed by bill from Austin Texas on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    There were a lot of reviews saying it was difficult to pull these on. Hey they're no harder for her to get on than my wifes Old Gringo Cowboy boots.!!!

    She looks smoking hot with these boots and her skinny jeans tucked inside and they keep her feet warm and dry. Hard combination to beat.

  • Reviewed by Grammie Pammie from Northern California on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    This is my third pair of these boots. In the winter months I use these boots everyday. They are warm and comfortable and easy to put on and take off. They keep their shape and no matter what I slush through the suede outside still looks nice after 1 1/2 years. Our weather gets down to about 10 degrees and they are still warm. The tread works well.
  • Reviewed by Grammie Pammie from Northern California on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I have been wearing these boots for the last two years during the cold season. They are stylish, warm, hold traction in snow and comfortable. The weather gets down to 10 degrees many days and they still keep my feet nice and warm. I was surprised the rain did not go through the boot or have water stains because they are suede like. I am buying two more pair today.
  • Reviewed by Misplaced Yooper from Ohio on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I was hesitant about these boots after reading the reviews about them not fitting and being hard to slip on. I wear a size 10 and was nervous about cramming my giant foot in there, but I have no problem with them whatsoever. They are cute and not bulky (for a winter boot). Haven't seen them perform in the snow yet, which is why I couldn't give them 5 stars, but having had Kamik boots in the past, I have faith in them.
  • Reviewed by Lorena from Providence on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    I ordered these because I have a wonderful pair of Kamik shoe boots that are the warmest things I have ever worn. I have to keep my feet warm for medical reasons, and that means that I have to wear Heat Holder socks, so I ordered a size 10 even though I am only a size 8. I simply cannot get my foot in as the instep keeps jamming the the narrow shaft of the boot, and the applies to both feet. I have never had boots of this style before so I did not expect this to happen. Before I sent them back I will try changing to regular socks to see if I can get my foot in, but even if I can, they will then be too big. They look like wonderfully warm boots, so I am quite sad to have run into this problem. I was so looking forward to wearing them for many years to come.
  • Reviewed by skubysnack from Duluth, MN on Monday, March 04, 2013
    Very cute, much warmer than the Kombu boots I bought from here in November 2012 that completely fell apart by end of January 2013...but wow..these boots could REALLY use a zipper on the side or front or something. Maybe the top front/ankle area of my foot is really high or something, but I need to be in all sorts of positions and rolling around to get them on! I live in Duluth, MN, and I can't believe the lack of quality winter boots around here. I'm tired of looking, I'm tired of boots that just don't hold up so I'm keeping these as they are warm and relatively comfortable and seem of good quality..but I'm tired being out of breath once I finally get them on. Once they're on..they stay on for the day pretty much. Hopefully they stretch or something. They would be PERFECT if they had a zipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bubbles1034 from Newport, RI on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I needed an everyday boots that goes with all my pants and this is it. I can wear them in the snow, or to the office if i have to. Wish they had been available in black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pia outdoor Warrior from Berkley Ca on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Easy to get in and out without socks. A little more difficult with socks on since there is no zipper. I took them on a 7 mile snowshow adventure.My feet where warm the whole time. I felt a little rubbing on my left foot towards the end but no blisters developed. I was a little concerned about the suede but it doesn't look like they have been in the snow.I would highly recomend this boot for any cold outside trip
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.