Kamik Montreal Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Even the cold Canadian air can't beat the warmth of Kamik's Montreal winter boots -- they're insulated to protect in temps that go to -25°F, and their waterproof membrane effortlessly keeps all exterior moisture at bay.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Arizona High Country on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    I got these guys just in time for the freezing weather. I wear them daily to work and they keep my feet nice and warm when inside. The weather was 8 degrees this past week and walking the dog my feet weren't as warm as I had expected for a -25 degree rating. My feet did get a little cold. They do seem to do well at even 20 degrees. Haven't had enough snow yet to discuss the waterproofing. I did purchase one size up based on the reviews. They are a little loose even with heavy wool socks, but I sure do get a lot of compliments on them. Even my male chiropractor told me "cute boots!" I am glad I purchased them. They are light, but for the most part, warm.
  • Reviewed by Warm Toes from Alabama on Saturday, December 07, 2013
    Love these boots, I ordered my normal size and they fit. Very cute & warm!
  • Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Monday, November 25, 2013
    So they are returned. Otherwise, they seem to be well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barb f. from rochester,ny on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    instantly felt uncomfortable . too short and heel was too wide .very weird fit .
  • Reviewed by Trekking Granny from southern Minneasota on Monday, December 31, 2012
    These were bought in the fall of 2011 in Minnesota and there was NO SNOW all winter long. But I was really happy they were in the closet when I needed them this fall. They are easy to put on and off, have good traction, are warm and waterproof enough to keep me dry in a pretty slushy snow fall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Likopiko from Washington state on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    THese are not winter sport boots, just casual pre and post boots, very comfy. The problem was the fit...my usual size 6 was WAY too small, and the 7 I reordered is pretty roomy on me, but with thick socks I can use them for casual wear that doesn't involve long distance walking. I like that they are waterproof as I live in Pacific NW.
  • Reviewed by RV Mama from N. Alabama on Monday, November 05, 2012
    I can't comment on it's waterproof-ness, because I just received them, but they are very comfortable and surprisingly lightweight. They ARE about 1/2 size small, but I ordered up already based on other reviews.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love Winter from New South Wales, Australia on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I bought these boots to wear in the snow but find myself wearing them daily. Very warm and comfortable, took advice about going up a size and they are perfect.
    Service from Sierra was great and a very quick delivery considering they came from the opposite hemisphere.

    Will use Sierra again and will tell others about it.
    • Best Uses: Apres skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Quality Construction, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phoeblies from Australia on Sunday, June 03, 2012
    Warm and light but definitely not waterproof, even in my local park walking the dogs on a drizzly day. Not happy!
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newfies from Australia on Monday, April 16, 2012
    I bought these boots just for walking my dogs in winter and they're perfect.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.