Kamik Mount Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Show winter weather how it's done without missing a beat in Kamik's Mount snow boots. These city chic boots feature a waterproof duck upper that's topped with a quilted shaft and insulated with 200g Thinsulate®.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigjohnhenry from Ohio on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    My wife loves them
  • Reviewed by mr. puzzled from Connecticut on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Wife loves the boots and says they are very warm and comfortable. Funny thing is survey says that Sierra Trading Post wants my opinion. Last year I had a very bad experience with a float tube and multiple emails asking for help went unanswered. If my wife had not wanted the boots I would not have looked at Sierra again. Too bad.....great prices and products but zero response to customer issues.
  • Reviewed by Tweety694 from Pennsylvania on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Fit is true to size, always buy a half size larger for boots and the fit perfect. Shoveled snow yesterday with a temperature of 5 degrees and wind chill -15, my feet were toasty warm. Love the boots !!!
  • Reviewed by Loves to walk from Indiana on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    These boots are warm and fit perfect. Can't wait to try them out in the snow we're predicted toget.
  • Reviewed by Shea from New York on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I was searching a while for boots like these, both waterproof and warm, and I'm so glad I found these here for a great price.
    Although it took 2 weeks to arrive, I've very happy I purchased them. As soon as it rained, I wore them. It's true to size, I wear a size 11, and even with wool socks, it wasn't tight. They fit perfectly and my feet stayed dry and warm. I actually want it to rain and snow more, just so I can wear them again but I'll be wearing them when it gets below zero.
  • Reviewed by BettyW from Boston on Friday, January 10, 2014
    Unfortunately the glued-in foot bed on the left boot was done very sloppily: at the toe it was all bunched up with the seams sticking up. It could not be smoothed out since it was glued in, so even though there was plenty of room in the toe box for my foot it hurt my toes to stand up against the rough seams and bumpy lining. Returned immediately.
  • Reviewed by le from mississippi on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    Great all weather
  • Reviewed by DocBop from North Carolina on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    I purchased these as a gift for my sister who lives in northern Washington state. I didn't see them, but she loves them. They are warm, they fit well, and, very important to her, they are stylish.
  • Reviewed by Lauren from Chicago on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I struggled to look for a good pair of snow boots but these were great. I read most of the other reviews before I myself purchased the boots. I have to say that I am usually a size 8 and I purchased a size 9 because the other reviews stated that their boots were a bit tight. I must say though that the size 9 is a little bit big on me, however, it's nothing that a thick pair of socks can't fix. These boots are awesome and I really enjoy them. The only other problem I have is that the laces are a bit long and I have to wrap them around my boot before I tie them but other than that, great find and great price!
  • Reviewed by Rebecca from Connecticut on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I had someone buy me these boots as a Christmas gift! They shipped really fast, are super warm and equally cute! They fit perfectly too! Haven't tried them out in snow or rain yet. But Im sure they will keep my feet nice and toasty!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.