Kamik Noela Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. As sparkly as the glistening raindrops they're meant to ward off, Kamik's Noela rain boots put some shine into any dreary day. Easy pull-on style is partially recycled and fully waterproof, with removable comfort footbed.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moving Girl from PA on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I love the look of these boots. Haven't had a chance to wear them in rain yet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bamamama from AL on Friday, August 01, 2014
    ordered size 8 but too tight with socks. would order a 9 if sale price was still available. sending back. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puddle Jumper from Ohio on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    These are the most beautiful boots and are extremely comfortable! I would recomend them to anyone and, when you want to get a new pair, they are 100% recyclable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peggy from Vermont on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Unlike most floppy rubber rain boots, these fit well and feel as if you could walk in them all day. I like the color too -- glossy shimmery purple.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C Chan from Hong Kong on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Colour is great but it's a bit heavy. Size is 1/2 size down. I am wearing size 8 and this rainboots are too tight for me .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanette from New Jersey on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I wear an 8 M and these boots are my size and fit well. The only reason that I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that the violet color is not as bright as the photo but the sparkles are a nice touch. I am sure that the boots will do well in the rain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Em from Minnesota on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    A little tight on calfs. I orders one size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OhioMom from Cincinnati on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Usually I wear a size 9.5. I ordered a size 10 and the boots fit perfectly. My calfs are 13.5 inches in circumference and the shaft is snug, but I can still wear leggings or tight fitting jeans with them. That is exactly how I wanted them. I have narrow feet and no problems getting in and out. The boots fit great around my ankles. People with wider feet might run into a problem here. They look well made and are super comfy.
    These boots work for me!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MarissaG from Washington on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    Ordered the silver pair. Super cute boots, but they didn't work for me. I'm normally a size 7, and have never had a problem with calf size opening on a pair of boots, and I couldn't even put these on. The calf size opening was super small. These went right back.
  • Reviewed by Ann from Maple Valley, WA on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I bought the gold color for my daughter. The color was fun, but unfortunately the leg opening was too narrow. She wears size 6 pants and does not have heavy legs, but does have athletic calves from cycling. The boot will only work for women with thin calves.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.