Kamik Noela Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. As sparkly as the glistening raindrops they're meant to ward off, Kamik's Noela rain boots put some shine into any dreary day. Easy pull-on style is partially recycled and fully waterproof, with removable comfort footbed.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by morningcoffee from virginia on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I ordered the purple pair and actually didn't realize they were sparkly (because I didn't read the full description). It is subtle unless they are in bright light, so I was pleasantly surprised by how cute they are. I ordered my normal size which fits perfectly. Some reviewers mentioned that the calf is snug - and it might be if you have a more full calf. They are just right on me so the boot doesn't go flopping around otherwise. I found a flaw in the coloration of the rubber, but it is not in a noticeable area. They are a bit heavy too, but that may add to stability so it's not a major con for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nali from new york city on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    I can kind of see why folks are complaining about the boots being too narrow.. but it is just right for me.
    The best thing I can ask from a boot is water proofness.. as many boots have sprung leaks on me in the past.
    These seem like they are up for the task. Time will tell
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzi from WI from NW Wisconsin on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Loved the boot, but it was way too tight and had to be returned. I'm usually a perfect size 10. I was able to get one boot on my foot, but only with pain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ocean Dancer from Sausalito on Friday, December 5, 2014
    I love the color and style except for the fact that my heels lift as I walk and rub against the back. I even ordered a 1/2 size lower but I don't think that the heel/ankle is designed well for my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debra from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    I really like the boots. The only issue is the opening is a little snug on my calf. I have been trying to stretch the opening because I really like the boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Mom from Minnesota on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    I bought these for my daughter at college. Great for walking across campus on a rainy day and fashionable for her to wear them
  • Reviewed by JessAgain from California on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    After reading other reviews I sized up rather than down. I normally wear a 9.5 and ordered a 10, which is definitely the right length for me. 9 would probably have been too short. This is a trim fitting boot, snug over the arch and fairly narrow in the foot box (plenty of toe room though), as well as not being wide around the calf. Since I have narrow feet and, apparently, slender calves, they fit me great. I was looking for something a bit dressier than my black barn boots, and these will do very nicely, especially since I have a purple rain coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from Chicago on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    True to size, but initially they felt a bit narrow. Look nice with both jeans and dress pants. The boots come up about 3" above the ankle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from Chicago on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    I bought these so I could spend autumn (and spring) mornings playing with my dog at the dog beach. My socks are always dry even when slogging through the pools of water that collect on the beach in the uneven sand. I usually wear a 7.5 and I have well proportioned calves. I got a size 7 and they fit perfectly with regular athletic socks. If I was wearing thick wool socks and wanted to tuck thick sweats into the boot, I probably would have wanted an 8, but for my purposes, the seven fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocklady from PA on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    Purchased for my daughter in law who just came home this weekend. Boots are great but they are tight in the calf. She has a 14 inch calf but even her skinny jeans are tight in them. Unfortunately have to return.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #