Kamik Noela Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. As sparkly as the glistening raindrops they're meant to ward off, Kamik's Noela rain boots put some shine into any dreary day. Easy pull-on style is partially recycled and fully waterproof, with removable comfort footbed.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by style lover from Pennsylvania on Friday, September 05, 2014
    Got these for my college daughter. We ordered them in her normal size, but they were too small and she wants to wear thicker socks with them. Reordering in a size up. Super cute and nicely heavy boots.
  • Reviewed by Aimo from Idaho on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    These boots are darling. I wear and 8.5 or 9 with a wide toe box and ordered a size 9. My calves measure 14.5" and the boot is definitely snug. I only wear skirts with tights or leggings, so this shouldn't be a problem for me....but tucking in pants would be impossible. They are almost *too* tight, but have plenty of wiggle room in the foot, so I am keeping them in the hopes that they stretch out a teensy bit with some wear. But if they don't, they are still wearable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    Prior to this purchase I wasn't familiar with the brand Kamik, however, on a small note card that came with the boots were details about the company's commitment to reusing and recycling. Big plus for me as a consumer.

    The boots are really cute (I got the gold color and it isn't overwhelming, just some subtle sparkle). The soles are substantial and comfortable and I imagine they will do well on my walks on around campus. I haven't worn them for a complete day yet, as the day I purchased them, it miraculously stopped raining here.

    One note, previous purchasers mentioned the tight fit on the calves. I can confirm it is a pretty tight fit, but nothing that I can't deal with in my daily outfits. I imagine sticking boot cut jeans may be a bit of a struggle, but determination should make it possible. Further, the company says purchases a size DOWN, so I went from a 7.5 to a 7, but in hindsight perhaps I should have purchased an 8 instead. These will work well though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Hampshire Girl from New Hampshire on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    I like these rain boots, they seem well made and everything fits well except the calf area. I read other reviews that mentioned this issue and expected it; they are tight but still wearable and it just means I should probably get more running in at the gym!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lacey from South on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    While this boot is certainly not a Hunter - it is a great boot for the price that it is. It's tall. It fits snugly but comfortably. It's flattering. It's fun and funky.
    Over all - I am glad I purchased this boot. IT makes rainy days and farm chores a whole lot more fun!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moving Girl from PA on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I love the look of these boots. Haven't had a chance to wear them in rain yet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bamamama from AL on Friday, August 01, 2014
    ordered size 8 but too tight with socks. would order a 9 if sale price was still available. sending back. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puddle Jumper from Ohio on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    These are the most beautiful boots and are extremely comfortable! I would recomend them to anyone and, when you want to get a new pair, they are 100% recyclable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peggy from Vermont on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Unlike most floppy rubber rain boots, these fit well and feel as if you could walk in them all day. I like the color too -- glossy shimmery purple.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C Chan from Hong Kong on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Colour is great but it's a bit heavy. Size is 1/2 size down. I am wearing size 8 and this rainboots are too tight for me .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.