Kamik Northbay Quilted Suede Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Kamik Northbay boots are ideal for everyday wear in the winter months. They feature a stylish, waterproof quilted suede upper with waterproof breathable membrane throughout to keep feet dry and warm.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Detroit on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I didn't get to wear these much last winter because it was too mild.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannah from Seoul, South Korea on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    Perfect shoes, have kept my feet warm, dry and snuggly everyday for the past two months in the South Korean winter. Have walked through snow and a little rain, and been completely protected from the freezing water. The shoes are comfortable, true to size and grip well on most terrains. One word of caution - you don't need to wear warm or woolen socks, so you don't need to factor that in when you consider what size you want to buy. I have just worn a thin pair of cotton socks at all times and I've been warm even through -15 degrees Celsius.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christa Smiles from Big Rapids, Mi on Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    The boots fit very well and are comfortable. I have no problem slipping them on and off. I have not tested their waterproofness yet.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kold lady from Reno NV on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    I am 9.5 narrow footed and these size 10 are perfect with fat socks. very handsome boots.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valerie from Santa Fe, NM on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    Great winter boots for my daughter
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by susanmarie8 from Chicagoland on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    I just got these, so I cannot comment on whether or not they are truly waterproof. (There seems to be some debate amongst reviewers.) The only reason I gave these boots four stars instead of five is because I have had them for only a day. I am *very* happy with them. I wear a size seven, ordered a seven and these fit perfectly right out of the box! Went for a long walk and they loosened up a bit, as I would expect from a suede boot. They are cute, warm, have good traction. It seems that they will be the perfect pair of winter boots for me!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, True-to-size, Warm
  • Reviewed by Marsha from Santa Rosa, CA on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    I used these boots sledding in slushy conditions for about three hours. Both feet got wet. Cute and comfortable for around town, but these are not boots for playing in the snow or other cold, wet conditions.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tallulah from Minnesota on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    These boots fit perfectly (true to size) and are a great value. I haven't worn them yet in slushy conditions, but I fully expect the claim of being waterproof to be true.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves to Travel from Demver, CO on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    These boots are wonderful. They do run small, but I ordered 1 size larger and they are perfect.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skybird from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, December 16, 2011
    gift to family member, she put them on and wears them everytime she goes out the door
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: No arch support
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.