Kamik Paige Rubber Rain Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Not your average rubber rain boot, Kamik's Paige amps up the comfort factor with a fluffly faux-shearling lining and a sleek-yet-functional upper.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by Doc from Menlo Park, CA on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    My daughter loves them, occasionally wears them even when it is not raining. She is very thin with narrow feet so they fit great.
  • Reviewed by Zoe from Massachusetts on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Many postings warn that these are too small around the calves. Wearing stockings, I thought the fit at the top was perfect. However, between the top of the boot and the heel, there's a bunch of extra material that sticks out in the back. These manufacturers seem to have an odd idea about the human form, as these boots seem to be designed for slim upper calves and bulging mid-calves. As you walk, the extra material (with is thick and waterproof) is a bit uncomfortable to bend and I would not recommend walking in these for long distances. To their credit, the faux-shearling lining is very warm and cozy. I am now on the lookout for another pair that's less awkwardly built.
  • Reviewed by Judy from NJ on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    These boots are so comfortable and warm. Perfect for those cold rainy days.
  • Reviewed by lyam from Chapel Hill NC on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Got them for my wife. She said she felt like Santa Claus with the fur lined boots, but they are fairly warm (comfy @45def F just standing around) and very waterproof. She alternates in shoe size between a 9.5 and a 10, the 10 were a bit large, btu OK fit with thicker socks (but not crazy thick, just regular smartwool socks). The brown is really really dark, really borderline black, which is fine, but just FYI
  • Reviewed by C. Laudeman from Cape May NJ on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I had ordered these boots in my normal size 7. Way too small! I do not have big calves and I couldn't get my leg in them. Then I went back and read the reviews...... should have done that first! These boots are good looking and warm, just what I was looking for to replace my similar Ugg boots that they don't make any more, but they are definitely sized small. I returned them and got a size 9. I would have gotten an 8 but they weren't available. The size 9 works but I think an 8 would have been perfect. For the price I'm satisfied. I have to say STP's customer service is wonderful. I had to call a couple of times and was more than happy with the way my calls were handled. I'll be shopping here often.
  • Reviewed by Lauren from Brisbane, Australia on Friday, March 22, 2013
    I wrote a review the other day. But after a bit of destruction, I have found these boots to be useless. I read the reviews and ordered a size 9 (im a size 8), I tried to puut the boots on, but the lining is so tight that it would pull the top of the boot down, causing it to bunch up and look ugly. I then decided to cut the lining, and remove the foot part. The boot itself is the correct sizing, so wearing a size 9 boot on my size 8 foot, it was like wearing clown shoes. And was not able to walk in them as they are stupidly too big. The lining is the problem, its more like a sock and even when I cut it from the boot I struggled to get my foot in the lining. I would have to had ordered a size 10 boot for it to fit my foot. Now i have a problem, a boot thats too big to be worn by itself without the lining and a lining thats too small for the boot.
    I wish I lived in the states so I could send these back, But being in australia, i will just have to throw them out, as now i have cut the lining out of one boot i wont be able to sell them.
    Im so disaapointed with these boots, I recommend you buy a boot in your correct size, cut the lining and remove the lining from top of the sole and replace the sole back into the boot, this way you will have lining down to the ankle and under the foot. and you will have a boot that fits your foot properly.
  • Reviewed by Lauren from Brisbane, Australia on Friday, March 22, 2013
    I read the reviews and ordered a size up. Im normally a small 8 and ordered a 9. But trying to put these on is just silly! The foot itself is the right size, its the part that goes over your calf thats the problem. Even when wearing a size too big, it doesnt fit over my calves (im of normal sized calf) and the lining gets pulled down when you force your foot in causing the outer boot to bunch up and look ugly. Im going to give these boots the benefit of the doubt and try stretching them out. Its a shame because they seemd really warm and would be great for my trip to Europe. My other option is to cut the lining out, I really dont want to do that, but living in Australia, I cant afford to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosemary from Paris, Texas on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    The boots look great and really keep your feet warm and dry. I normally wear a 7 1/2 in a New Balance athelic shoe and a 7 in other shoes so I ordered an 8 in these boots as suggested by others and they were perfect. Definitely could not have worn the 7. The tops fit but the top on the left boot is snug since that is my larger leg which measures 14 inches at the top of my calf where the boot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melinda from Long Island on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    When it first arrived and I slipped it on, I could barely fit my whole leg in because it was so tight at the top. But after wearing it once, it loosened up a little and it seems to fit great.||It's a little heavy and awkward to walk in, but maybe that's because I just got it.||So far I've gotten compliments on it. Its comfortable and its great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silky1 from Newport News,VA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    These boots are extremely well made, no need to wear socks,they are very tight on the calves of my legs (I'm small in that area),also hard rubber soles that you'll have to get used to, but your feet are going to stay dry and warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.