Kamik Powder ThermoCool® Socks - Merino Wool, Midweight, Crew (For Girls)

Closeouts. Made with ThermoCool® technology, Kamik's Powder socks are the ultimate in temperature control, with the wicking and quick-drying performance that busy little feet need.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Verti from Florida on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    The socks do have a slight pink tinge to them.
  • Reviewed by loretta from MA on Monday, January 6, 2014
    the socks are soft which is nice, but they seem small for a 6--8 yr old
  • Reviewed by Katrechko Olga from Kirovo-Chepetsk on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Socks are good, warm, well-drawn, loved
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brenda m from grand rapids, mi on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    Actually bought 4 pair/ 2 pr each for my 2 grand sons in the grey color.
    Very nice and will keep their little toes warm when they are outside...if we ever get snow here in West Michigan! ...but who's complaining!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teton Dad from Ely, Mn on Monday, November 5, 2012
    Seemed to be part of a two pack, but broken up to sell as singles. Low wool content. Classic poly/nylon winter sock with some wool. Warm, fit my 3 year old well, but snag often.
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mastadon from North Dakota on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Seem like really nice socks, but no way they fit the size claimed. Will be returned.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peteza from La Barge Wyoming on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    great product
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by kaymore from Milwaukee, WI on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I bought these socks for my 5 year old. The size 4/6Y was way too small and the size 6/8Y is none too big. Odd, that my sizing experience differs from other reviewers.

    Also, be forwarned that these socks snag fiercely on hook and loop closures.

    Cannot comment on durability yet.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eskieluvr from Chicago, IL on Friday, August 3, 2012
    Fast Shipping!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Career Hiking Mom from Monterey, CA on Friday, July 6, 2012
    My daughter love them. She loves how soft and thick they are. She is 7 years old and she started hiking with me and we go quite often. She has Keen hiking boots and I just needed some extra pairs of hiking socks for her, and they are perfect.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #