Kamik Providence Winter Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. A simplistic design that's packed with performance, Kamik's Providence winter boots have DriDefense waterproof bootie construction that allows perspiration to escape without letting moisture in.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by calybe10 from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, February 08, 2013
    I love these boots! They are extremely comfortable and very warm. Super lightweight as well. Wish I had them in other colors. Not for slippery surfaces though, but great for tromping through the snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deece from Dayton, WA on Monday, February 04, 2013
    I have returned these boots. They seemed warm, but in wet slushy snow I came home with wet feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain lover from Arcadia, California on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    We have had an unusual cold spell here and these boots are keeping my feet warm and toasty! They are extremely comfortable. There was a very small split in the seam on the top of one of them - hardly noticeable. I just hope they stay together - because I really love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madlove from Lake Tekapo, New Zealand on Friday, July 06, 2012
    I am a US 8 and was afraid this would be too big but it turned out to be a perfect fit. I wore thin Merino socks but the boots were very warm and comfy. Totally recommended!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from Ohio on Saturday, February 25, 2012
    I really love these boots. They are very comfortable and extremely warm. I can't wear thick socks with them (even though I ordered up a size), but it's okay because they are so warm!
    • Cons: Tight- no thick socks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not a fan of winter from Ballwin, MO on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    I purchased these boots to keep warm on a trip to Mongolia in the middle of winter. Daily temps ranging between lows of -45 F and highs of -9 F. These boots are amazing! My feet were never cold for one second while walking to work and touring around town on the weekends! :-) Excellent boots. Great value.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by nj9000 from New Jersey on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    I think these are great in the snow for getting to/from the house/car, shoveling the walk, etc. My feet stay warm and dry. Love the blue color. Easy on and off. All good for me. I'm a 8.5 and I bought the 9. Fit great. Love 'em.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from CT on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    Great!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joloro from islandheights, nj on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    I've only worn indoors so far. Trying to stretch them out. I do believe I am. Orderd a 9 while I'm usually an 8 to an 8 1/2. Very tight. Don't even think of wearing them with two pairs of sox.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Not Comfortable, Tight fitting
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pommiegirl from ny, ny on Monday, November 28, 2011
    I just received this item and I do not have snow yet. It is hard for me to give a accurate rating. I did wear them for a little bitand they are comfortable and seem very warm. definitely order size according to what the description says ( i/2 size up i think) they seem to have good traction. Bought them to go snowmobiling.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.