Kamik Puff Down Jacket - 595 Fill Power (For Women)

Closeouts. Try not to brag too much when everyone else is complaining of the frigid weather and you're nice and toasty in your Kamik Puff down jacket. The water-repellent, extra-long Supplex® shell and warm 595 fill power down insulation make getting through a day of plummeting temperatures and snow a piece of cake.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie from New York on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    Bought for next season. Looks and fits nice.
  • Reviewed by Heather P. from Fairfield, CA on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    Very happy with this purchase. Fits true to size -- I can be between a small and medium. I went with the medium and it fits well; has enough room to layer, without being too bulky. LOVE the outer material, I got the Navy Blue, it feels durable, the color is nicely matted, which is good since I'm not a fan of the "shiny-ness" a lot of down jackets have. Very warm and cozy, feels like wearing a blanket, sometimes I won't take it off around the house. California has barely had a winter, but I ALWAYS run cold, so when we're having these cold, dreary weeks, I wear it a lot.

    I wouldn't take this backpacking, it's not designed to pack up small and light.

    I have found a few feathers leaking out already, but compare $45 to how expensive a lot of down jackets get, I'm still happy.
  • Reviewed by jen from rhode island on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    This jacket is a pretty navy blue. It is lightweight but very warm. It runs very small! I always wear a medium. But the medium in this jacket was too small. The sleeves are short & it is tight around the shoulders. I would definitely recommend ordering a size up.
  • Reviewed by Arielita from Arizona on Friday, February 7, 2014
    This jacket is very tough and puffy, especially in the sleeves, makes you look like you should be out duck-hunting. It would probably be great for that and other rugged outdoor activities. I was hoping for something more attractive however, so I sent it back.
  • Reviewed by Lmiersbond from Maryland on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    I first ordered this in a large after consulting the size chart, but had to exchange it for an XL. Still a little too snug to wear a heavy sweater under, but warm enough not to need a heavy under layer. Nice quality fabric, may be a little short for someone who is tall. Over all a nice, warm casual jacket.
  • Reviewed by jameson from IL on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I bought this jacket as a gift for my fiance. She loved this coat, however it wasnt the correct size. We returned it and received the right size with no hassel and a quick response. I have always received excellent service and quality products. I will continue to give Sierra Trading my business. Excellent Jacket!
  • Reviewed by Irene from New York on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Bought this as a puffy layer: liked the navy blue color and the price but it's really too bulky and heavy to carry around with you. The fit is a little odd with the bottom flying away from the body (seems like any gust of wind will get under. Well, my fault for not looking at the weight first, but thankfully can return.
  • Reviewed by c41392 from nyc on Monday, January 13, 2014
    more than what I expected. It is definitely worth the money. urban and stylish.
  • Reviewed by Eliza from Doylestown, PA on Friday, January 10, 2014
    The filling and the outer material seemed great. But this is a very boxy cut, too big in the shoulders, very square looking. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Arkie from Arkansas on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    Great coat wish I had ordered when there were more sizes available.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.