Kamik Reindeer Booties - Boiled Wool (For Kids And Youth)

Closeouts. While snowflakes fall softly outside, your feet are cozily tucked inside the warmth of Kamik's Reindeer booties -- complete with a charming embroidered scene of a reindeer frolicking in the snow on one side.

  • Boiled wool upper with knit, Nordic-snowflake-patterned cuff
  • Reindeer and snowflake embroidery on side
  • Memory-foam midsole
  • Flexible, non-slip outsole
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by JRS from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    I bought these for my 5 year old and he loves them. They're a great comfy indoor slipper for the cold months. They're also really well made and cute. I highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by mel from washington on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    Slippers are defective; twin boys can't get their feet in them. One child has thin small feet and one has medium size feet, both slippers do not fit and I would dare say are defective. What bothers me most about this company is that they do not have free return shipping. This is the second time I have received a product that is questionable, and the second time I have had to eat the shipping charges. Looks like I have to stay with Overstock.com--if product is defective, they pick up the shipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred from Missouri on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    Slippers were so cute. Delivery time awesome.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by malberdi from Monroe, NJ on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Very dissapointed in Kamik Brand. One slipper seam was opened about an inch which I would have just sewn and called it a day but I couldn't even get my sons foot into them. The tops are designed way too narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy Slipper from Upstate NY on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    These slippers I bought for my 4 year old son. Cute... Warm... but NOT well made. They promptly started falling apart at the seems the day they arrived! Trading them in for something different.
    • Cons: Poorly made
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AGuy from Timmins, ON on Monday, October 01, 2012
    He loves to wear them. Finds them comfy & great for basement play, given that it's on concrete.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom in NY from NY on Friday, September 14, 2012
    I bought each of my daughters a pair of these slippers and neither of them could even get their feet into them at all because the ankle hole was too small. Both girls have very narrow feet and slender ankles, so I can't imagine that any child could have put them on. It must have been a design or production flaw.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kateryna from Boston on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    The slippers looked like they would be warm, but it was impossible for my son to get his feet in through the opening. It was much too narrow. So we're sending them back.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HT from Victoria, Australia on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    great
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Wakefield, RI on Monday, February 27, 2012
    I bought them for my son, but they were too wide and too short. We didn't, however, have problems getting his feet in as others reported. They looked nice and warm, but we had to send them back for size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.