Kamik Reindeer Booties - Boiled Wool (For Kids And Youth)

Closeouts. While snowflakes fall softly outside, your feet are cozily tucked inside the warmth of Kamik's Reindeer booties -- complete with a charming embroidered scene of a reindeer frolicking in the snow on one side.

  • Boiled wool upper with knit, Nordic-snowflake-patterned cuff
  • Reindeer and snowflake embroidery on side
  • Memory-foam midsole
  • Flexible, non-slip outsole
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3
  • 21-28 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt's Mom+4 from Chicago, IL on Thursday, October 06, 2011
    Bought for my 9 yo son. He wears them all the time. He says they are very comfortable and warm. Great for the winter days to come, especially since the house is all hard wood floors, Brrr.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from Seattle on Monday, October 03, 2011
    My son really loves his wool booties, they keep his feet warm in the house. The shippment was super fast. The price is very reasonable for such high quality wool house shoes.
    • Best Uses: At home
    • Cons: None
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy on and Off, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jesse from Ames, IA on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    I'm sorry to say that my daughter can't fit these on her feet. She's a size 8 but the wool opening at the top is too tight and doesn't give a bit, even enough for her to squeeze her feet in them. Bad design. Nice wool, but if you can't ever wear them, what's the point, right?
    • Cons: Everything
    • Pros: None
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agnes from Michigan on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    I use these slippers everyday. They are comfortable and I like the color very much. I will buy from this company again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ihv3labs from Minneapolis MN on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    My extra wide grandchild's foot could not get into the slipper, but my friends very narrow child could not either.
    • Cons: Difficult entry exit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Piglet from Napa on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    I bought these slippers for my 3 1/2 year old son to wear around the house and keep his feet warm on our cold floors, they are very well made, and very cozy, and the price was awesome.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toasty in MN from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, August 22, 2011
    I like that the boiled wool has a shape and it stays.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Fayetteville, NC on Monday, April 11, 2011
    These seems perfect for my toddler. he can put them on with no help, and they are nice for inside use. So far we are happy with them!
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3
  • 21-28 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.