Kamik Rocket Winter Boots (For Youth Girls)

Closeouts. Little feet won't miss a beat when it comes to outdoor winter fun in Kamik's Rocket winter boots! They're made with a removable, heat-reflecting inner boot that insulates all the way down to -40°F!

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura in SoMd from SoMd on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    My daughter insisted on a pair of green winter boots and I was disappointed that this model ran at least 1 full size too small. We reordered and she loves them.
  • Reviewed by Roger from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Kamik winter boots are well insulated, very warm, built durable to last. I would recommend this product. Sierra Trading Post shipped these boots in a very timely fashion.
  • Reviewed by winter lovers from wisconsin and the U.P. on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    We have had various version of this kamik boot (the ones rated to -40 degrees) in every size as our boys have grown from boys 1 thru mens 9 and the quality has been outstanding and consistent. The lining is very warm yet breathable. We have worn these at well below zero for hours and stayed warm. The lining comes out for drying perspiration. They have proven durable enough to easily make it through two boys and then get passed on to a charity. They are waterproof. You will not find a better boot for the money. Compares with expensive older Sorels on quality in my opinion.
  • Reviewed by JJ from Lithuania on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Great warm shoes for winter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peanut from Greenville, SC on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Have not tried in snow yet, but works great in the rain and held up fine in the creek.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greenbelt Mama from MA on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    Bought these for my 7 y.o daughter. She loves them. Very comfortable and very warm. Removable liners are great as we keep them by the woodstove so they are toasty when she's ready to use them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lil' Traveler from Nashville, TN on Friday, January 04, 2013
    Bought for 9yr old - looks warm for a snowy day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Wookie from South Jersey on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    My daughter loves these boots. They are durable, warm, and keep her feet dry in the worst winter weather conditions.

    We looked at these elsewhere and could not beat the price on Sierra. Great deal!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamma from norway on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Great shoes, å little stiff at the beginning but when used a few times they soften up.
  • Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Dublin, OH on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Having purchased Kamik boots before, I knew to order a size up, but these were too narrow for my daughter, who doesn't ever wear wide shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.