Kamik Scarlet 2 Snow Boots - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Kamik Scarlet 2 snow boots are ready to tackle inclement weather with style, and equipped with 200g Thinsulate® insulation to keep frigid temps and icy winds at bay.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by magpie5 from melbourne on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    my daughter loves them, warm, comfy, true to size and shes a 10, they still look good, not BIG!!
  • Reviewed by ro from Wisconsin on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I really like these boots. Super flexible and comfy and very warm.
    Only complaint is that they are pretty slippery on ice.
  • Reviewed by mnmama from minnesota on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    these fit the bill. lightweight, warm, water resistant, comfortable. I have gotten many compliments on them, style-wise, too!
  • Reviewed by Wanting warm feet from New York on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I purchased these boots based on many reviews that they were warm. I wore them for the first time today in a snow storm in upstate NY. The temperature was about 30 degrees and my feet got cold walking from the car to my daughter's school and back to the car again. The tag on the boots said they were rated to -25 degrees (they shouldn't even be rated for +25 degrees. I was skeptical when I first tried them on since the bottom seem very thin and they seemed to have very little insulation in the foot area. Since my old boots fell apart, I didn't have much choice except to wear these boots today. Although I do like how they lace all the way up and aren't too bulky, I am very disappointed about them not being warm!
  • Reviewed by Anon from Pennsylvania on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    Great for the snow and cold temperatures. Keep my feet warm and dry. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I ordered. The only reason I took a star away is because the soul isn't as think as I would like it to be.
  • Reviewed by Marsha from Maine on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    I LOVE these boots! My feet stay toasty warm in below freezing weather-- and we have had nothing but frigid weather and snow since December. I choose the white with black soles and black fur (fake) trim, and they look stylish and cuter than you would expect a pair of insulated rubber boots to look. Sizing was right; I wear a size 6 and the size 6 fit just fine. A pair of lightweight wool socks are sufficient to wear with these well-insulated boots.
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Michigan on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    They're a little more snug than I thought they would be. Normally I wear a size 6 in a winter boot, but I could actually use a half size bigger, but they'll be ok with a lighter sock. I do like them
  • Reviewed by JR from North Carolina on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Bought these for my wife and she likes them very much. The quality seems high and she says her feet stay warm. Style wise, the boots look very nice although she says they look big. I do not think they look any bigger than other rubber bottomed boots. While riding in the car, I did notice a rubber smell but I expect that will lessen given a little time. Happy with the purchase so far and have ordered from SierraTradingPost for years with complete satisfaction.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Cleveland OH on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    These boots are fabulous. They can be a little slippery on ice but are great in the snow and are very warm. The only drawback is how warm they keep your feet once you are inside. I ordered a half size up and they fit well. They slip on and off very easily.
  • Reviewed by Babs from Montana on Friday, February 07, 2014
    These are really warm and comfortable boots with a really cute feminine touch.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.