Kamik Snowfling Winter Pac Boots - Waterproof, 200g Thinsulate® (For Women)

Closeouts. Sloppy, snowy outings are no problem in Kamik Snowfling winter pac boots. They have a waterproof upper, 200g Thinsulate® insulation and a faux-shearling snow collar for a fashionable touch.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by everyday mom from Georgia on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I had been looking for warm and fuzzy boots...something to wear in Georgia, where if you don't like the weather, wait til tomorrow , it will be different! This year we have had LOTS of rain, snow, sleet, earthquakes..etc...I had been looking for comfortable boots to wear that do not weigh as much as I do. The Kamik boots are comfortable, waterproof, light weight and fun! I opted for the burst of color with the red..just because winter can be so bleak! I hope you enjoy yours as much as I do mine!! They run a little big..I generally wear a 6.5..bought the 6 and they feel great! Also, I used the live chat to help me figure out a few questions...super helpful!!! They answered all my questions.
  • Reviewed by MawMaw Bonnie from Indiana on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I LOVE my new boots. good fit and the price was outstanding, I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for winter boots.
  • Reviewed by Erika from Salt Lake City on Monday, November 25, 2013
    I wanted winter boots that keep me warm at winter here in Salt Lake City. The price was good, I purchased one of these (with several other types of boots).
    I will return it (and keep Sorel) because
    - it's way too wide, not pretty at all
    - the sole and the whole black rubber part is so thin, it's just not boots-ish for me (at least really flexible...)

    Although the price is good, the color is attractive, and it has a thick liner so should be warm. I won't try so I don't know anything about the slippery part what others mentioned.
  • Reviewed by jpd from New Mexico on Friday, October 25, 2013
    I purchased these boots for work at a horse farm where temperatures get quite cold in the winter and there is lots of "muck." Even though the temperatures have just been to the freezing point so far, I've found that the boots are exceptionally warm and comfortable, most especially when I am doing my feeding/watering chores and may be standing around for a few minutes. They are easy to pull on. The lace ups are not like traditional lace ups and only take a second to tie.

    I would absolutely recommend these boots to anyone looking for a warm boot for those cold winter days.
  • Reviewed by sallykayak from foothills of the Adirondacks on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    As you would expect from a pac boot, these don't have the best arch support, but they fit well and are very warm. The real disappointment was that once you put them on, the fuzzy collar splays out because there is no loop there for the laces (and the laces are plenty long enough). Fortunately my local shoe repair man was able to find red suede and duplicate the loop style exactly on the collar.
  • Reviewed by STP addict from Upstate on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    I bought these to wear on snowy days. They simply do not work as they're very slippery. They're not that attractive either. They're good quality, but not very useful.
  • Reviewed by Queen from Ohio on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Can't wait to kick around in these this winter. A pop of red in the dead of winter.
  • Reviewed by winterfell from upstate NY on Saturday, May 4, 2013
    i love how they look but ran a bit small. I have big, wide feet. I ordered my usual size 10 but exchanged them for an 11 which fit better and have room for thick socks. I don't know yet how warm they are. they seem like they'll be warm/.
  • Reviewed by Vincentus666 from Melbourne, Australia on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    I just returned from Canada with my girlfriend. Purchased these in preparation for our next ski trip in Australia and then Aspen, USA.
    They are great quality and workmanship. True to size, warm and comfortable woman's snow and Apres boot.
    Can not be happier with the purchase and thanks to Sierra Trading Post, for making them available to us at reasonable prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by southerner who is very cold natured from Mississippi on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Wore them on a ski trip to Colo. Couldn't have been better. Kept my feet warm and dry in very cold situation.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.