Kamik Snowkone 5 Rubber Rain Boots - Insulated (For Kid Boys and Girls)

Closeouts. Thanks to waterproof rubber construction and a removable felt liner, there's no need to fear a downpour, mud puddles or frozen slush when your little one is wearing Kamik Snowkone 5 rubber rain boots.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Aim from Minnespta on Friday, November 8, 2013
    These are awesome boots. My 2 year old loves them. They are true to size and easy to put on. Not only to they keep his feet dry,
    but also warm.
  • Reviewed by north of the border from Ontario, Canada on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    Excellent value. My 4 yr old loves his boots. They are easy to put on and the size was bang on.
  • Reviewed by Mom of boys from Washington on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    This is the 4th pairof Kamik Snowkones that I have bought for my boys. I love these boots b/c they are high quality and comfortable for my kids. I especially love them b/c they are perfect for rainy, muddy hikes or for stomping in the snow. I love that I don't necessarily have to have separate boots or rain and snow. Highly recommend these boots!
  • Reviewed by middle of the mitten from michigan on Sunday, October 6, 2013
    would order a size up. 4yo daughter decided she wanted pink rain boots so these went back. look like good quality & warm by all appearances
  • Reviewed by JCL from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    I ordered a size and a half up for my son (who has wide feet) and could not get his feet into the boots.
  • Reviewed by Alaska mom of three from Alaska on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    Overall these appear to be great rain boots and with the insulation they are ideal for break up come spring when we get the giant, freezing cold puddles in the drive. My children haven't worn them to much as of yet but they seem really pleased with them and the fit seems true to size. I would def recommend these rain boots and they are at such a great price.
  • Reviewed by Jeff from Traverse City, MI on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    These boots are basically impenetrable by water unless it comes in over the top, so they do exactly what I wanted. I bought a size 8 for my 2 year old son because the old Keen rain boots we had for him were 7s and hard to get on. I'm not sure if they ran small or these run big, but he'll be in these for quite a while.

    Also, I don't know if I messed it in the product description, but these are rated to -25f, I'm a little worried about putting him in these boots over the summer with that rating, but hopefully the rain will drive the temps down to the point where it's comfortable.

    Bottom line, they're good quality and they do what they say: keep water out. I hope he fits into them next winter because these are more than capable of snow duty as well as rain.
  • Reviewed by cfellows from Michigan on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    We bought these for next winter so they haven't been "field tested" in snow or rain yet, but they seem like they'll do the job. We picked the purple/pink boots and my daughter loves them! They're really cute on and even though we bought 2 sizes up to give her room to grow into them next year, she can wear them now (with some extra clomping).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.