Kamik Snowkone 5 Rubber Rain Boots - Insulated (For Youth Boys and Girls)

Closeouts. Thanks to waterproof rubber construction and a removable felt liner, there's no need to fear a downpour, mud puddles or frozen slush when your little one is wearing Kamik Snowkone 5 rubber rain boots.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by True Review from California on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I bought these boots for my son. These boots are pretty versatile. He wears them in the rain, in the snow and just stomping around. Seems true to size. I like it that I can remove the felt liner for faster drying when the boots are wet. I also like it that it has a felt liner to keep his toes warm.
  • Reviewed by Mom3 from virginia on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    These are perfect for my son's needs. Rain boots without liner. Cold weather boots with liner. Kamik quality is top-notch.
  • Reviewed by Lopez Mom from Lopez Island, WA on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    After buying several pairs of rainboots for my son that fall apart, I am delighted with these sturdy boots that will work for rain and snow and all of the weather the Pacific Northwest offers. These boots were not any more expensive than other rainboots but they are high quality and will withstand all that my 4 year old plans to do in them!
  • Reviewed by Ashley from NC mtns. on Monday, September 23, 2013
    No snow yet but appear to be warm dry boots
  • Reviewed by River from Pacific Northwest on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    Bought these for my daughter, she is a size 3 in shoes, but had to return the 3 for a 4 in these boots. They have a great lining to keep feet warm. She lives wearing the tops all cinched closed so no rain gets in :-) Overall a great pair of boots, much nicer than the typical rain boots found in stores around here.
  • Reviewed by Snow mom from Pacific NW on Friday, September 20, 2013
    We live FAR NORTH with lots of snow but not too cold. These boots are just the ticket for snow, slush and all the water a boy kind find (rivers, creeks, and puddles). The liner comes out easily for drying. As our boy grows we just keep buying the next size up.
  • Reviewed by Mary from New York on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    These are sturdy solid boots suitable for snow or rain. They are lined so they are made for cooler weather. I was hoping to find some Mucks on closeout again, but these will do the job!
  • Reviewed by Runner trying a triathlon from Virginia on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    We live on a mini-farm and need boots that can go in the mud and muck and easily be cleaned. We decided to try this boot since it had a removable liner making it work for most seasons (in Virginia). Our 11 year old son likes them and we couldn't beat the price. I found that they fit true to size.
  • Reviewed by Dancing Pine from North Central Washington on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    I bought these for my little grand daughter, Violet. I purchased the purple ones and although a little large, they will be perfect with winter socks. She loves her purple boots!
    Sierra always delivers a good value. Thanks!
  • Reviewed by Staycee from Seattle on Tuesday, July 09, 2013
    Very happy with these rain boots I ordered for my son. Price and quality are both excellent especially since price is almost 80% less than well known Seattle brick and mortar outdoor retailer!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.