Kamik Snowridge Pac Boots (For Kid and Youth Girls)

Closeouts. From the doorway to the ends of outdoor adventures, they'll be comfortable and their feet protected in Kamik's Snowridge pac boots. A durable nylon shaft and waterproof rubber shell house a removable felt liner, which provides insulating warmth rated down to -25°F.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.157894 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for Quality from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    The quality of these boots are fantastic. The liner is really durable and thick, and does not come out or bunch up when putting them on or off, even when wet. Really easy to get on and off. Great materials used throughout. Excellent price for fantastic winter boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by January Jones from Chicago on Monday, November 24, 2014
    My 9 year old appreciated these for their warmth. The fit was accurate, however they are clunky. Not any heavier than her Lands End boots from last year, just less flexible in the ankle and foot. I will go back to buying Lands End for her next year. She'll live with the fit only because I don't want to incur more shipping expense.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Person from Wyoming on Friday, November 7, 2014
    The left boot came ripped and now if I want to return it I have to pay $6.95 for shipping. How is that fair? Other than that they seem to be lovely boots, but they're suppose to go under the tree for Christmas so I can't say how true to size they are. Can't say she'll be impressed with ripped boots no matter how they fit though
  • Reviewed by Karen from Baltimore on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    My daughter has very small feet, the size 4 is a little too big, but with a thick sock- it was perfect. No complaints of rubbing on her heels, she said they are very comfortable, and warm, enjoyed wearing them.
  • Reviewed by Pam from New Hampshire on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    I really love Kamiks as their products traditionally are well made. This boot is no exception. The sizing however, seems to be the consistent problem from my experience in buying them over the years. They tend to run small which is ok if you're aware of it, but even so, when mail ordering, it's nice to be certain of sizing in order to avoid needless returns. On these particular boots, I'd recommend ordering up a size. On others I've ordered as much as two sizes up. Otherwise, no complaints
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by godmapatm from New York on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    warm, cute, comfortable - what more can you ask?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kidsrule from Appleton, WI on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    Great boots, great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aunt Paula from San Diego,CA on Monday, December 31, 2012
    My niece is a very happy little girl with her new snow boots. Headed for a week of Lake Tahoe fun in the snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom in Denver from Denver, PA on Monday, December 24, 2012
    My daughter likes the boots. They are a bit heavy and she clomps around a bit but for winter weather they are good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves shoes from MA on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Bought these boots for my daughter hasen't has the opportunity to wear them yet but have used this brand before for many years . They wear well and keep the kids feet warm and dry.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews