Kamik Snowridge Winter Boots (For Kid and Youth Girls)

Closeouts. From the doorway to the ends of outdoor adventures, they'll be comfortable and their feet protected in Kamik's Snowridge winter boots. A durable nylon shaft and waterproof rubber shell house a removable felt liner, which provides insulating warmth rated down to -25°F.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Karen from Baltimore on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    My daughter has very small feet, the size 4 is a little too big, but with a thick sock- it was perfect. No complaints of rubbing on her heels, she said they are very comfortable, and warm, enjoyed wearing them.
  • Reviewed by PJH from New Hampshire on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    I really love Kamiks as their products traditionally are well made. This boot is no exception. The sizing however, seems to be the consistent problem from my experience in buying them over the years. They tend to run small which is ok if you're aware of it, but even so, when mail ordering, it's nice to be certain of sizing in order to avoid needless returns. On these particular boots, I'd recommend ordering up a size. On others I've ordered as much as two sizes up. Otherwise, no complaints
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by godmapatm from New York on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    warm, cute, comfortable - what more can you ask?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kidsrule from Appleton, WI on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    Great boots, great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aunt Paula from San Diego,CA on Monday, December 31, 2012
    My niece is a very happy little girl with her new snow boots. Headed for a week of Lake Tahoe fun in the snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom in Denver from Denver, PA on Monday, December 24, 2012
    My daughter likes the boots. They are a bit heavy and she clomps around a bit but for winter weather they are good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves shoes from MA on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Bought these boots for my daughter hasen't has the opportunity to wear them yet but have used this brand before for many years . They wear well and keep the kids feet warm and dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ithankyouchild from Twin Peaks, CA on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    We love this boot! My daughter loves the color (we got it in pink) and how easy it is to put on/take off, and I love it for all the practical reasons. We live in the mountains, so it's perfect for us in snow, rain, ice, or cold...And the price was great - which didn't hurt! My only complaint - if I had one - is that the size ran a little small, so the one we kept was a size up from what we thought she needed, but we love it, so she now has a great boot that fits well :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, School, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy to put on, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ready for snow from boston, ma on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    seem like great boots. We will have to see
    if we get snow to test them in!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Palouse Mamma from Spokane on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    My girls love these boots. Perfect for this winter.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.