Kamik Sophia Rain Boots - Waterproof, Shearling Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Kamik’s Sophia rain boots provide complete protection against moisture with a waterproof rubber upper, and they stack on the style points with genuine full-shearling lining that extends into an attractive snow collar.

Average Rating based on 71 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 7 8
  • 61-70 of 71 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lettuce lady from midwest on Wednesday, November 03, 2010
    I have the unlined version of these boots and love them - wear them daily to do outdoor chores. The lined ones run a full size smaller - its like the rubber boot was not sized properly to accomodate the sheepskin. The shaft is very wide, but that's a good thing so you can tuck in lined work jeans.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toastytoes from Colorado on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
    I was looking for warm, waterproof boots that would keep my feet cozy and dry on the trek in to my office with enough tread to ease the ice -- across a windy and often (in winter) snowy walk. These are PERFECT. I'm using every excuse to wear them long before the snow flies. They're like slippers! But waterproof and high enough to protect from the slush, snow and rain. I highly recommend them. Practical and still nice enough looking to avoid the I-just-left-the-stable-and-I'm-covered-with-muck look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always prepared from Princeton, NJ on Wednesday, September 29, 2010
    Great for cold, slushy weather.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clmacbb from Northern VA on Sunday, September 12, 2010
    These boots are very well made and INCREDIBLY warm and comfy. The sheepskin lining is of the highest quality. My only problem was the fit. They ran very narrow. I wear a 9B and they were very tight on me. My daughter is a 9AA and the width fit her perfectly. I would have been happy to give them to her, but neither of us liked the way the shaft of the boot flared out in back. All boots get wider as you progress up the shaft in order to allow for the increased side of the calf muscle. These boots have a bulbous area in the back starting just a couple of inches up from the ankle! It looks really goofy if you have very long legs like my daughter and I do. So if you have average length legs, you're going to LOVE these boots!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mac from Golden, Colorado on Thursday, August 26, 2010
    I wear these to the horse barn in winter as muck and chore boots but they always rinse off beautifully. Also great for blowing the snow out of the driveway. MUCH better than any Wellie out there that are uninsulated and very uncomfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annerul from Battle Ground, WA on Tuesday, August 24, 2010
    Great waterproof boots, a little hard to get off and on, but i was more interested in the warmth. Living in very wet washington, these will be great for walking the dogs this winter. I do not know if i can wear socks, the lining is very thick, maybe after i wear them a while it will crush down a little. This is my second pair, they fit a tad bit better, but i like the solid black rather than the print.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from upstate NY on Wednesday, August 04, 2010
    You can't get more waterproof than seamless rubber boots or warmer than a shearling lining. And the fit is excellent.
    Love my pair so much, bought another for my daughter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judi Chicago from stanley cup land on Wednesday, June 16, 2010
    Great variety of designs
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LG from Montreal QC on Wednesday, April 07, 2010
    How long did it take - 100 years maybe? - to come up with this simple and perfect solution for dealing with northern winters and the attending salt ponds? Spiffy shiny black rubber boots entirely lined in sheepskin. The only completely warm, completely dry winter footwear i have ever found.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Slogging thru city salt, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHRIS from CAZENOVIA NY on Wednesday, March 31, 2010
    VERY WARM
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: TIGHT AT TOP
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 7 8
  • 61-70 of 71 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.