Kamik St. Moritz Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated, Removable Liner (For Women)

Closeouts. For the coldest, wettest winter treks, Kamik's St. Moritz boots feature insulation that keeps feet warm all the way down to -40°F, and waterproof boot foot that allows for all the slush-sloshing you can find.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Reviewed by S. Ennis from Atlanta on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Haven't worn them in winter weather yet, but I am ready for it. I'm pleased so far, they are very light weight for an insulate boot. They are snug, you m;ight want to order a size up if you want to wear thicker socks. They are so well insulated I'm not worried about that. can't beat the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm Toes from Rural, NH on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I'm 5'3" and live in rural NH where I heat with wood, shovel snow and do multiple winter home-owner chores. I love these boots because they don't weigh a ton and are high enough for deep snow use and have a drawstring to keep keep snow out of them.

    I don't consider them stylish but that's the least of my concerns so it's not issue. I can do what I need to do outdoors, including drive, with warm feet and knowledge that I'm not going to slip and fall.

    As far as sizing goes I have wide, fat little feet with a high arch and wear something around a 5 1/2 wide depending on the style. These boots in size 6 fit perfectly.

    One suggestion if you live in a very cold climate and your boots spent a long frigid day on a UPS truck as I do and my boots did. Don't panic if they seem stiff and impossible to get on when you get them. First, make sure to unfasten the ankle strap and then give them a chance to warm up. At first I couldn't get them on at all but because they felt so stiff and cold, I decided to wait a while until they warmed up a little. Once they did, I could easily slip my bare feet in them. After I walked around the house a couple times like that, I was good to go and now can wear any kind of socks I want with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amos from Monterey MA on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    I use these boots mostly for walking the dog in the winter time, since we walk through quite a bit of snow these days. They are comfortable, warm, easy to get on and off, just exactly what I was looking for-- and a good price too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tamezm from Monterrey, MX on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I bought these as a gift for my wife, but I recommend to buy half size up of your regular size.
    • Best Uses: Snow
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by organic from Kamuela, Hi. on Monday, March 05, 2012
    Nice, lightweight boot. Unfortunately, the instep area is too tight on my foot, so am sending back. Otherwise, a well made, waterproof, warm, good looking boot.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twtwa55 from ky. on Friday, February 24, 2012
    Quick delivery. Met expectations.
    • Best Uses: Snow snow snow
    • Cons: Inbetween sizes Order up
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute as heck, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LBS from Albany, NY on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    What I like best about these boots is that they keep your feet warm and dry without making them sweat. They're a bit snug across the instep so I can only wear thin socks with them but this has not been a problem so far. Happy with my purchase.
    • Cons: A bit tight in the instep
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No frills mom from Maple Valley, WA on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    Was looking for a well made waterproof snow boot that didn't weigh a ton!! Not interested in cute looking dress up type style as these are for playing and walking in the snow. I am pleased with the look and weight. They are warm and not bulking or clunky.
    • Best Uses: Slush, Snow, Walking
    • Cons: None found
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Light weight, Not cutsie, Quality Construction, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowy from columbus on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    I had a pair of sorell boots for almost 25 years -They finally gave up the ghost.(the rubber cracked completely though)I really didn't see any sorells that were comparable -I wanted weather proof and warm- with removable felt liners- and didn't want to pay an arm and a leg. These boots fit the bill perfectly! I love them! I happened to get them in red and love the way they look! They are great for kickin' around in the snow with my dog. I did what was suggested and ordered up !/2 size because I wear a 6 &1/2. Size 7 is a perfect fit! Hope these last as long as my last pair!
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debtip from East Tennessee on Monday, January 30, 2012
    I bought these to wear in the snow. I normally wear a 6 1/2, and ordered a 7. Way too small! They look great and I really wish I could keep them, but I'll be sending them back.
    • Best Uses: Snow
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Looks Great, Quality Construction
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.