Kamik Stormboot Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Kamik's Stormboot pac boots make weathering blizzards and their aftermath much easier thanks to seam-sealed, waterproof construction and a removable liner that catches body heat and never lets go, giving you cozy warmth in sub-zero conditions.

Average Rating based on 87 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
  • Reviewed by Deniseandjoe from Indiana on Monday, March 10, 2014
    These boots are warm and comfortable! Easy to walk in or move in. Stylish almost!
  • Reviewed by GiGi from Cape Cod on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    These boots were a full size smal. I wear a straight size 6! My toes were slammed up against the front of the boot. Otherwise they seem to be made well and promise to be warm. STP needs to hire a shoe fit model.
  • Reviewed by 12gs34 from IL on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    They do run small with the insert inside. But, the insert is what would keep your feet warm. I ordered my "true" size, and they were tight. So, I returned them. Otherwise, they seemed like they would be perfect playing in the snow.
  • Reviewed by Trinieh from Pa on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Love the boot. The only change I would make it to change the fleece color. The white/cream color will look really grubby. That is the only change I would make. They are sized correctly.
  • Reviewed by Tina from NY on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I use them for construction work in NY. They keep my feet warm all day. I've used them up to 7F.
  • Reviewed by Sally Haystacks from New Zealand on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    I actually bought these in black for my 12 year old son (shhh!) in a size 7 based on what should have fit him using the size guide. They were quite narrow and probably half a size too small so would consider buying a size up in the future.
    Aside from that, they are great looking (unisex :)) boots that did what they should and kept his feet warm in the snow.
  • Reviewed by M.J. from North Carolina on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    Very comfortable and warm! My feet tend to stay cold a lot but they stayed toasty all day in these boots in a very cold all day rain. I would highly recommend these boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ljm from Vermont on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Overall good boots and keep my feet warm & dry. The inner liner is nice for extra warmth but it makes my feet a little tight in the boot. Soles have good traction but are a little flimsy and too flexible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sister-Aide from Indiana on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I got these for my sister in Indiana where they were having -10 weather. She is physically hadicapped (back and hip surgeries) and I worry about her slipping on the ice. These fit the bill perfectly, she loves them! Not only do they keep her from slipping but she says they keep her feet toasty warm and as an unexpected bonus, she can walk better with them on than without them! She also likes to look stylish and she says they make her feet look little and cute. Soooo happy with this purchase!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renie from Cleveland, OH on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I was very excited to receive these boots. When I put them on, the right boot fit fine (I ordered one size larger than I normally wear), but the left boot was VERY tight. As I do not have two different size feet, and I double checked the size on both boots to make sure they matched, my thought was that the left boot was incorrectly formed at the factory. There was no way to even stretch the boot to make it larger or looser. So I am returning these boots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.