Kamik Sunapee Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Sink your feet into the warmth of Kamik's Sunapee pac boots on a frigid, snowy day, and enjoy the superior weather protection of waterproof construction and 200g Thinsulate® insulation.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kristin from Wisconsin on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I bought these because I needed boots that I could pull on and off easily, and which were super warm and waterproof, for walking my dogs in this WI winter. These are perfect. They do run a little tight, and I would have bought a half size larger than my usual size, if it were available. As they are, I do not have room to add a warming insole or extra socks, which I think I would need if I were wearing them for longer trips than 30 min dog walks. There is a small area in the right boot (where the rubber pac part meets the upper) that rubs a bit and leaves a blister if I don't wear socks at all. (yes, they are warm enough to forget about socks as long as I'm not outside for too long). The uppermost lace hooks do catch on loose pants and the laces of the opposite foot, and can trip you up if you are not careful. Since I will never use them, I have squeezed them closed with a pair of pliers. It also worked to pull my pant leg over them to cover them. They were well worth the price, and if I were the type to order multiple colors of the same item, I'd get the other color of these. I love them!
  • Reviewed by Sally Haystacks from New Zealand on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    I bought the cream boots in a size 6 for my 10 year old daughter (yes she does have quite big feet!) They were a bit big for her but perfect for the snow with some thick socks. Very pretty in the cream colour with the red contrast. She is very happy with them and said they were warm in the snow.
  • Reviewed by Not a snow person from Ariizona on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    The boot seemed comfortable when I tried it on, but the left shoe was smaller than the right. On the live chat I found out I could exchange them, doing all of it online which I was thrilled with. Then I asked about the shipping to return the boots that don't fit. If you don/t want to pay the flat rate return shipping for the label included, you have to call in to exchange the items. Totally inconvenient for me... Then I looked and my size isn't even available.
  • Reviewed by Margaret Ann from Cambridge, MA on Friday, March 08, 2013
    I haven't yet experienced these in very frigid temps, but I'm very pleased with the fit, appearance, weight and waterproofness (today was a test of that --shoveling snow and slogging through snow and slush). My last pair of Kamiks ran snug, and these are actually a bit roomy, which is actually a point in their favor, I think, in case in extremely cold conditions I would want to wear liner and thick socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeeper from Yakima, WA on Monday, January 07, 2013
    I would buy these boots again kept my daughters feet warm and dry on our Jeeping outings in the snow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold-feet from Stoke on Trent UK on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    No really cold weather yet, but the boots seem to do the job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Bird from Wantage, NJ on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    This boot is amazing! I got the fuchsia colored pair and they are warm on coldest of NJ/NY nights. Good traction and size is true.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by california mom from san diego on vacation in big bear,ca on Friday, December 28, 2012
    got these boots for the snow this winter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mani96 from San Francisco, CA on Monday, December 24, 2012
    The boots arrived and when I tried them on, one was defintely bigger than the other. Weird. One of the other reviewers said the same thing. They both had the same size on the tag, but one was definitely bigger than the other. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by lynn from San Jose, CA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    I read one review on these boots that said the order had contained two different size boots. I chuckled at her misfortune. When I got mine and tried them on, sure enough...my toes are crammed into the left boot and have plenty of room in the right boot. I am leaving on a trip next week that I was hoping to take these boots on, but I can't make it work with two different sized boots. I must have gotten the pair she sent back!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.