Customer Reviews Of:
Kamik Sunday Slippers - Recycled Boiled Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. Comfort doesn't discriminate; any day of the week is a great day to kick back in Kamik's Sunday slippers, made of warm boiled wool with a comfy memory-foam footbed.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews 4.175438 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Reviewed by Comfort Man from GA on Monday, January 16, 2012
    This is the best slipPer I have ever worn however after very lIttle wear the inside lining began to tear, it is literally paper thin.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Lining tears very easily, Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Incredidibly Comfortable, Light on your feet, Quiet, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PWl from Indianapolis on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    great slippers to wear around the house
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lily from seattle,wa on Monday, December 12, 2011
    at home
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sas from Upstate NY on Monday, December 12, 2011
    very nice slippers.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrseliza from Washington on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    Bought these in a men's 7 and I wear a women's 8-8 1/2. They fit me well. The footbed was a bit uncomfortable at first but conformed to my foot with wear. A decent value at the sale price for a slipper.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Value, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by orangesoup from Hancock, VT on Thursday, November 17, 2011
    I moved to Vermont a year ago and only now broke down and bought slippers. I don't know how I lived without them for so long. These are so warm and comfy. You need to wear them with socks so they don't slip off easily though.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by betty from Boston from boston on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    got this for my husband - they fit great, comfy on his big feet and he has had them on every day since they got here.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by e from CA on Wednesday, November 9, 2011
    Boiled wool slippers are the best. I was looking for Wesenjaks, but these are almost as nice. Depends on what you're looking for, as the sole on the kamik slippers is more durable than the wesenjak slipper. The sole is flexible enough that you don't feel like you're wearing shoes inside the house (I hate that feeling).
    A bonus: the slippers come in a reusable shoe bag.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amy from kansas on Friday, November 4, 2011
    really do like these. Am wondering if the wool is stretching. I also wonder how long the sole will last as it is wool as well. Otherwise, for the price, I love the feel and the idea of recycling a product. They are the first thing I head for when I get home from work.. Awwww!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GM from Seattle area on Thursday, November 3, 2011
    I love them, I bought them for the whole family. Everyone loves them including youth and older. They are excellent! These are on everyone's feet as soon as we come home from work. Very good arch support helps our feet to relax. This quality is very rare.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Warm rest your feet
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, THE VERY BEST, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6