Kamik Sutton Winter Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Attention, winter wanderers -- Kamik's Sutton waterproof winter pac boots are the boots for you if you're a fan of warm, dry feet!

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 3.840000
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Debbie from Kansas on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    These boots are very warm and fit true to size. And they are pretty, I have received several compliments about them. I will be adding insole arch supports to them.
  • Reviewed by Dawn, Mail Carrier from Michigan on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Very nice boot. It came true to size, waterproof definitely, fairly warm. I got this boot for my job as a mail carrier and it is everything they said it would be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mei from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    My dog loves to run and these boots are lightweight & have a secure fit -enough to jog in!
  • Reviewed by Erin from Stafford, VA on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    I returned them to STP. (BTW, I paid less than this price for them just 2 weeks ago!)

    Anyhow, they were like having my foot and ankle in a cast- that is how cumbersome they were for simple walking. I couldn't imagine trying to navigate a terrain any more difficult than the kitchen floor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bajagirl from south lake tahoe, ca on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Perfectly warm for freezing weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wolfhound from Underhill, VT on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Very nice boots! Run a little large, but that's actually good for using heavy socks, and I will have room for a better arch support insole. Warm, comfortable and made in Canada!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow College Girl from Meadville, PA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    I go to college where it snows and rains more than Seattle. These boots are perfect for cold rainy days and blizzards. The best part is they look stylish instead of clunky like most boots, so I can wear them to class and work and still look nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sasha from St. Louis, MO on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    The service and delivery were excellent.

    These boots are good for apres ski because they keep my feet warm and cozy ... and comfortable.

    For short winter hikes they're perfect. The leather makes them look good with slacks or jeans.
  • Reviewed by LB from Monument, CO on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Unfortunately, I'll be sending these boots back. They arrived today and the toe and heel box are too big. My heel keeps slipping (even when they are tied tightly) and although my toe is near the front of the boot, I have a ton of extra room in the toebox (side to side and top to bottom). My foot tends to be a little wide as it is. When buying a boot that is supposed to keep me warm in below freezing temperatures, I don't want to wear extra pairs of socks. They look nice and the price was a good deal if they fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by viaumh from Starksboro, VT on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    I'm very glad of my purchase
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Had To Return Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #