Kamik Tickle Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Youth Boys and Girls)

Closeouts. From snow forts to snow-covered schoolyards, Kamik's Tickle Snow boots stop the cold, wet weather from turning smiles upsidedown, thanks to a protective waterproof design that's equipped with a 6mm Thermal Guard liner to keep the warmth close.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara Farrier from Texas on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    I got these for myself. The size 6 child fits size 8 woman
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Benji from Columbus,oh on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I have always bought Kamik boots for a harsh winter. These are sturdy and functional boots. Good to those sub zero days and for playing in the snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowmom from Long Island on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Bought a pair each for the kids. Solid construction. The company makes the product in the USA which is a plus and also has a recycling option. Liners are removable and you could upgrade the liners at their site if need be. The strap on the bottom doesn't adjust too much but not a big deal as the top drawstring is more important for keeping snow out. Easy to walk/run in. No complaints other than they don't want to take them off!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Here comes the snow! from Michigan on Monday, November 17, 2014
    The quality of these boots seems good but there was little to no usable adjustment on the top part of the boot. The strap you see around the ankle was no match for the stiffness of the insulated fabric. The fit seemed good as far as footbed sizing, but the top was just open and loose which didn't work for our daughter since she wears her snow pants over the boot. Can't comment on the warmth or waterproof-ness since we decided to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Minnesota on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    I am very pleased with my purchase through Sierra Trading. Great price and speedy delivery. We will see how the boots hold up this winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Open Wallet from Ohio on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    They are easy to put on and very warm. Excellent quality and value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wifey from Nashua,N.H. on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    Grandchildren love this boot and cannot wait till it snows!
  • Reviewed by S's Mom from Maine on Friday, January 17, 2014
    From the snow forts to the school yard, there was one consistency WET FEET. I don't mean a little bit, I mean soaked. I have never had a problem with Kamik boots but these ones have been terrible. I love the removable liner, and I think his feet would have been lots warmer had they not gotten wet. I understand that there might be some leakage around the seam, but what I see is intolerable. Sorry Kamik, these boots don't work well!
  • Reviewed by OT runner from Howell, MI on Monday, April 8, 2013
    These boots are just as described. They keep my kids feet warm and dry.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews