Kamik Two-Strap Pac Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Wear these pac boots from Kamik as you get ready for winter fun, and don't worry about your feet... they'll be well cared for in these advanced performance Kamik pacs.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by frankie from baltimore on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    Warm, Dry, Comfy, durable, well built, nice looking
    only complaint is lower one
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Cincinnati on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    Bought these for my 11 year old boy. He was comfortable in them while shoveling the driveway. He said they were warm and waterproof. Haven't tried them sledding yet. They are a bit snug at the top when trying to put your foot in. The liner is removable, a plus.
  • Reviewed by Pastor Garry from Toledo, Ohio on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Best pair of winter boots I have ever owned in 60 years! Great fit, comfortable, warm and stylish at a price just about everyone can afford.
  • Reviewed by Cold Weather Home from Illinois on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I bought these boots for my son and have been very pleased with the quality of this product.
  • Reviewed by Jenni P. from Zimmerman, MN on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    There is an extremely thick liner in this boot which is good and bad. I could barely squeeze my foot into the shaft of the boot. There was enough room for my foot once I was able to get into the boot but then it was very tight on my calf. The liner is removeable but then you would loose all that insulation. I would recommend going atleast a whole size up when ordering. I was just wearing a normal thickness sock when I tried it on and my foot fit perfect so I would not have been able to wear thick socks with these boots and I had ordered a half size up so I could wear extra thick socks. I ended up returning them because they were too tight on my calves.
  • Reviewed by nattyderek from Cleveland on Monday, January 6, 2014
    First of all, these boots probably run 2 sizes too small. We ordered them one size larger than my foot size & I could barely get my foot in.
    Also, despite the fact that there are 2 straps on the side, there is no seam on the side, which makes it nearly impossible to fit your leg into the boot.
    They are a nice boot and might be good if you order two sizes larger than normal and you have really skinny legs and feet.
  • Reviewed by Laurie the barn cleaner from New Hampshire on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Comfortable, easy to get on, warm, highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by Laura from NY on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    I can't get my foot past the upper portion to even try to get into the shoe part. I had a few friends try and I think they are mis-sized. The only person who could get them on is a women's size 7 and she could barely do it. I am definitely returning them.
  • Reviewed by SleepsOnKayak from Ohio on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    I usually wear a size 8.5 to 9 shoe and the size 10s fit great! Won't be able to test them until next winter, but if they are, indeed, waterproof and keep my feet warm well under 0*, I'll be very happy because the STP price was fantastic!
  • Reviewed by Coach from New York on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    I am a size 11, ordered a size 13 so I could slip them on easily. Very difficult to slip on even though they are two sizes bigger than my foot. Very tight at the top by the calves. They do appear to be made well. Hopefully they will lossen up as they are being worn.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.