Kamik Two-Strap Pac Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Wear these pac boots from Kamik as you get ready for winter fun, and don't worry about your feet... they'll be well cared for in these advanced performance Kamik pacs.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ranchhand from Nebraska on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    Bought these for myself and my grandson to keep our feet warm out at the ranch and they did the job! The only complaint I have is they are really hard to get on and off not sure if I would buy them again for that reason.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hippie from memphis, tn on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Great pair of huge winter pac boots. great price for a great product. The liner is VERY cushy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier from Carmichael on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Winter boots for snowy weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shell from Boston, MA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Snowmobile family and cold weather family. My 12 & 14 yr old boys love these boots. Super warm and durable. Feet are never cold. Only down side is they need help pulling them off. Worth the effort though because they are so warm. Also Kamik, in general, run a size small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowmobiler from colorado on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    warm and comfortable, so far extreamly waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowbelt conquistador from Cleveland on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Best cold weather boots I've ever owned. Hunting and ice fishing with snow/slush isn't a problem. Seems well built and like they're going to last. Excellent traction on ice. Easily removable liner. I look forward to the times I can wear them. I liked them so much I ordered more to give to my family
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jrumley from Woodbury MN on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    the go to boot in cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vivalys from Salmo, BC on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I bought these for my husband to shovel the snow in. At first they looked slender, but he insists they are warm, snug, and do the trick. One boot, the right felt more tight then the other, but upon walking in them a bit, punched down the liner some, to make the tightness less. They aren't the most attractive boots in my opinion. however, they are easy for him to slide in and out of. They were just what he was,looking for.
  • Reviewed by snowgirl from Portland, Maine on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    I ordered a pair for each of my sons. One wears a 9 and the other a 10. The boots rum a full size too small. My older son could not get his foot into the 10, but it fit the younger one, who could not get his foot into the 9s. I am exchanging the 9s for a pair of 11s and hoping for the best. The boots look super warm and well made. No one wearing these could possibly complain of cold feet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Star Gazer from Grove city,OH on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Got these for particularly cold and snowy weather, they work great.
    First pair sized to regular shoe size were too snug, the lining on this is thick.
    One size bigger fits better, and makes on and off easier.
    Walking on clear pavement is a bit klunky, but in ice and snow they feel like 4x4's!
    It's nice to be out in freezing temps for a couple hours and have your feet stay warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.