Kamik Two-Strap Pac Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Wear these pac boots from Kamik as you get ready for winter fun, and don't worry about your feet... they'll be well cared for in these advanced performance Kamik pacs.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-27 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by frankie from baltimore on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    Warm, Dry, Comfy, durable, well built, nice looking
    only complaint is lower one
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Cincinnati on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Bought these for my 11 year old boy. He was comfortable in them while shoveling the driveway. He said they were warm and waterproof. Haven't tried them sledding yet. They are a bit snug at the top when trying to put your foot in. The liner is removable, a plus.
  • Reviewed by Pastor Garry from Toledo, Ohio on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Best pair of winter boots I have ever owned in 60 years! Great fit, comfortable, warm and stylish at a price just about everyone can afford.
  • Reviewed by Cold Weather Home from Illinois on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I bought these boots for my son and have been very pleased with the quality of this product.
  • Reviewed by Jenni P. from Zimmerman, MN on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    There is an extremely thick liner in this boot which is good and bad. I could barely squeeze my foot into the shaft of the boot. There was enough room for my foot once I was able to get into the boot but then it was very tight on my calf. The liner is removeable but then you would loose all that insulation. I would recommend going atleast a whole size up when ordering. I was just wearing a normal thickness sock when I tried it on and my foot fit perfect so I would not have been able to wear thick socks with these boots and I had ordered a half size up so I could wear extra thick socks. I ended up returning them because they were too tight on my calves.
  • Reviewed by nattyderek from Cleveland on Monday, January 06, 2014
    First of all, these boots probably run 2 sizes too small. We ordered them one size larger than my foot size & I could barely get my foot in.
    Also, despite the fact that there are 2 straps on the side, there is no seam on the side, which makes it nearly impossible to fit your leg into the boot.
    They are a nice boot and might be good if you order two sizes larger than normal and you have really skinny legs and feet.
  • Reviewed by Laurie the barn cleaner from New Hampshire on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Comfortable, easy to get on, warm, highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by Laura from NY on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    I can't get my foot past the upper portion to even try to get into the shoe part. I had a few friends try and I think they are mis-sized. The only person who could get them on is a women's size 7 and she could barely do it. I am definitely returning them.
  • Reviewed by Dog Nuts from Ohio on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    I usually wear a size 8.5 to 9 shoe and the size 10s fit great! Won't be able to test them until next winter, but if they are, indeed, waterproof and keep my feet warm well under 0*, I'll be very happy because the STP price was fantastic!
  • Reviewed by Coach from New York on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    I am a size 11, ordered a size 13 so I could slip them on easily. Very difficult to slip on even though they are two sizes bigger than my foot. Very tight at the top by the calves. They do appear to be made well. Hopefully they will lossen up as they are being worn.
  • Reviewed by Ranchhand from Nebraska on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    Bought these for myself and my grandson to keep our feet warm out at the ranch and they did the job! The only complaint I have is they are really hard to get on and off not sure if I would buy them again for that reason.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hippie from memphis, tn on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Great pair of huge winter pac boots. great price for a great product. The liner is VERY cushy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier from Carmichael on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Winter boots for snowy weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shell from Boston, MA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Snowmobile family and cold weather family. My 12 & 14 yr old boys love these boots. Super warm and durable. Feet are never cold. Only down side is they need help pulling them off. Worth the effort though because they are so warm. Also Kamik, in general, run a size small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowmobiler from colorado on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    warm and comfortable, so far extreamly waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowbelt conquistador from Cleveland on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Best cold weather boots I've ever owned. Hunting and ice fishing with snow/slush isn't a problem. Seems well built and like they're going to last. Excellent traction on ice. Easily removable liner. I look forward to the times I can wear them. I liked them so much I ordered more to give to my family
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jrumley from Woodbury MN on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    the go to boot in cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vivalys from Salmo, BC on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I bought these for my husband to shovel the snow in. At first they looked slender, but he insists they are warm, snug, and do the trick. One boot, the right felt more tight then the other, but upon walking in them a bit, punched down the liner some, to make the tightness less. They aren't the most attractive boots in my opinion. however, they are easy for him to slide in and out of. They were just what he was,looking for.
  • Reviewed by snowgirl from Portland, Maine on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    I ordered a pair for each of my sons. One wears a 9 and the other a 10. The boots rum a full size too small. My older son could not get his foot into the 10, but it fit the younger one, who could not get his foot into the 9s. I am exchanging the 9s for a pair of 11s and hoping for the best. The boots look super warm and well made. No one wearing these could possibly complain of cold feet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Star Gazer from Grove city,OH on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Got these for particularly cold and snowy weather, they work great.
    First pair sized to regular shoe size were too snug, the lining on this is thick.
    One size bigger fits better, and makes on and off easier.
    Walking on clear pavement is a bit klunky, but in ice and snow they feel like 4x4's!
    It's nice to be out in freezing temps for a couple hours and have your feet stay warm.
  • Reviewed by jbach from boston, ma on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I was so happy to find these boots because I have always had good luck with Kamik. Unfortunately these boots do not fit at all. My husband is a size 8.5 and could not get his foot in thesize 9 boot at all. My daughter is a womens size 7 and said the mens size 9 was tight on her. I am not sure why these boots did not fit. They were very well made and looked like something we would have wanted to keep. I will be returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aist1320 from Russia, Moscow on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Excellent! I live in Russia and wearing these boots in the most extreme cold: a walk and to work ... Feet never get cold! Great product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chet's Mom from Niskayuna, NY on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    I gave these boots 4 stars because I know Kamik is a good product. Unfortunately, my 10 year old found them uncomfortable so I had to return them. For a kid with huge feet, I think that the boot shaft was just too high -- which makes sense since they're sized for men! Recommended for men, not kids...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blessed3x from PA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    We purchased these for our son. He really likes them and is looking forward to sledding while wearing them. They are well made and seem like they will do well, though we have not had any snow yet.
    I will update after we have a snowfall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Bethesda, MD on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    ordered for my son, thinking that it looks nice and is super warm, and both are true, however, putting them on and off was a real problem.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: It Is Missing A Zipper
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Well Made But Bad Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Dutchess Cty, NY on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    My son put on the boots and said "Oh, these feel nice and comfortable!"
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PureAlaskan from Kotzebue, AK on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    Nice boots: warm, comfy and sturdy yet flexable, only downside so far is that they are hard to get on/off.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snowshoeing
    • Cons: Hard to get onoff
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoorsman
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-27 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.