Customer Reviews Of:
Kamik Vision Lo Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Treat your feet to the pleasant sensation of Kamik Vision Lo trail shoes along with waterproof protection and sure footing.

Average Rating based on 90 reviews 4.088888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hawaii Girl from Honolulu, Hawaii on Friday, August 31, 2012
    Just received the shoes, tried them on for fit and comfort, but haven't really used them extensively yet. Bought them for work - see how comfortable they are on a construction site.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Purple Willow from Strongsville, Ohio on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    I wear them everyday on my 20 minute walk from the bus stop to the office. The vibram soles are so durable and last much longer than traditional walking shoes. Great for walking on wet surfaces and shoes keep your feet dry. They were comfortable from the 2nd time I wore them. I love them and they are beginning to wear out, so I am about to order my 2nd pair. I hope that Kamik continues to manufacture them.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Concrete Side Walks, Everyday, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Walk to work everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Stabilizes Foot
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lucia from chile on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    nice
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Cons: Not Water Resistant
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BLloyd from Chattanooga, TN on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    I really wanted to keep these, as the shoes are very nice looking, but the fit was just all wrong for me. They managed to feel cramped yet too roomy all at the same time - the toe box was smallish yet the heel slipped badly, even with additional inserts added. Tightening the laces only made the shoes hurt over the top of the foot. Sadly, I returned them.
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lawn Diva from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, August 25, 2011
    I don't usually rate products, I ordered the Kamik shoes prior to a 2 week trip to France. I walked all over Paris for several days with no discomfort! I also used the shoes for an outdoor work event that required early mornings in heavy dew grass. The shoes kept my feet completely dry and I had no issues with leaking or the shoes not being waterproof.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RC from Knoxville on Thursday, May 5, 2011
    Shoe seems to be well made. I bought these for a friend and she really likes them. As she hasn't worn them hiking yet, I can't say much more except they were very well priced.
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction, Water Proof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RC from Knoxville on Monday, April 18, 2011
    Was parchased to replace shoes that were used for yard work but these shoes were a bit too much shoe. She will keep them to hike in but they'll need a good breakin.
    • Cons: Needs breaking in
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Traction, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angel Gurl from Pensacola, FL on Wednesday, March 2, 2011
    I [...] was very happy with the shoes when they arrived. They were comfortable right from the first time I wore them and everyone thinks they look great.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Mixed Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anna banana from providence ri on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    Love these shoes!
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Boston, MA on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    Stylish and comfortable hiking shoes. Great for trekking around the slushy city.
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9