Kamik Wausau Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Kamik's Wausau winter boots have yet to meet a cold, snowy day they don't like -- and with their waterproof, seam-sealed upper, hearty -40°F comfort rating, and low-bulk insulation, it's no wonder!

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Reviewed by Farmer's wife Karen from Maryland on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    These are great. It got really cold here right after I received my order and these boots definetely kept my feet warm. I live on a farm so I really like that they are also water proof and not just water repellant.
  • Reviewed by Jim from Minnesota on Friday, December 20, 2013
    Just what she wanted . Will be great for snowshoeing and snowmobiling
  • Reviewed by Mary Bridget from Utah on Friday, June 14, 2013
    Bought these to throw on after skiing, to walk the dog, and to shovel the walk. They are warm and feel sturdy. The fit is a little sloppy, hard to tie them snugly on since the laces tend to loosen themselves during tying, but these are for mucking about so not a big concern. Glad I got them and looking forward to using them this coming winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by packnpaddle from TX on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I bought these boots to replace a cracked pair of insulated rainboots. These Kamiks are great for wet weather so far. I haven't used them in snow yet. They are warm & comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane Angel from New York, New York on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    Medium width but actually fit my wide width very well. Very happy with this boot and will definitely purchase other Kamik products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wheelipopper from meadville pa on Friday, February 01, 2013
    good thing i had a spare set of boots because my husband took these for his own.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scubabecky from Kabul, Afghanistan on Friday, February 01, 2013
    Very comfortable winter boots. I bought one size up and they fit great. Its been snowing like crazy and the boots are holding up perfectly with the snow, slush and wet conditions. I wanted boots with good traction and they fit the bill. Plus the price absolutely cannot be beat. Love these winter boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Chicago on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    These boots are perfect!. I am a crossing guard and it gets so very cold. These boots keep my feet very warm. One heavy pair of socks and I am good for the hours spent outside in Chicago.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rockstar from Western Colorado on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    These were "OK" but I had high hopes for "awesome." They come unlaced upon removal, meaning they have to be re-laced with each wearing. There is no padding at the top so when the laces are cinched the boot cuts into my legs. They have a sloppy fit, so wearing for sporty things like snowshoeing and snow hikes are out. But a good warm boot for the price, if all you need is a warm boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Canvass from Indianapolis on Friday, January 18, 2013
    I always wear these boots on days when it's cold, there is snow or rain, or when snow and ice are melting. They offer lots of stability to prevent slips and falls. Also, they are completely waterproof and very warm; however, these boots are less comfortable than other options, so I avoid wearing them when I can get away with something less bulky and stiff.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.