Kangol Bermuda Apple Cap (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll adore the soft, unstructured design of Kangol's Bermuda Apple cap, styled like an oversized beret from soft Bermuda fabric.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QualityBargin from Cleveland, OH on Wednesday, April 20, 2011
    Sharp cap with lots of style & vibrant color but I dislike the flimsy material.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Cons: Material too flimsy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vi of northern CA from Northern CA on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    Very high quality. Just sorry it didn't fit. GREAT cap for Medium size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Cons: Not for XL, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Jammit from Ohio on Friday, April 01, 2011
    It's hard to find hats that fit my big head, so the available size was wonderful. It looks cute pulled down over the ears and forehead, as well as up higher with the top poofed up. Very cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neka from Florence, SC on Thursday, March 17, 2011
    [...] The hats were [...] neat in appearance. This hat is stylish, trendy and discounted...what more is there to write!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JuJue from LA, CA on Monday, March 14, 2011
    Perfect hat for those days when um you have hat hair. This is so much better than a baseball cap. It's cute, stylish and no one can tell that you overslept and didn't have time to wash your hair. Very cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsy type from Kalamazoo, MI on Tuesday, February 01, 2011
    I'm practical and wear hats when I need to stay warm, or don't want my hair blowing everywhere.
    I'll wear this one for walks on a windy day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flowerlady65 from Emeryville, CA on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    This hat is a keeper - it is true to size and looks so cute on. The colors are nice. I would buy more if they were available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Wednesday, January 05, 2011
    I have a big head, and this hat in a l/xl fits comfortably and has nice, generous proportions. I kept it, but I only wear it in the most casual circumstances. The material (a stiff terry-like fabric) looks and feels cheap, and the color is not great.
    • Cons: cheap material
    • Pros: Good sizing
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.