Kangol Sound Check Hudson Cap (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Testing, testing -- Kangol's Sound Check Hudson cap ensures your style’s always heard loud and clear, thanks to the unique pictoral argyle print inspired by the art scene in Manchester.

  • Bill: 2-3/8"
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Lining: Linen
  • Care: Hand wash, hang dry
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magnus from Duluth, MN on Sunday, March 11, 2012
    I bought this hat for my husband and he absolutely loves it. He is wearing it all of the time and has had many many positive comments on how stylish and cool it is.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Possum from East Tennessee on Monday, November 14, 2011
    I like this sort of cap, as it makes more of a statement than a baseball cap and it is a bit more comfortable. I have several Kangol caps and enjoy them all. This is a light-weight, summer-type cap that, because of it's neutral colors, goes with a lot of things.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grayhair214 from Appleton Wisconsin on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    hard to find but found it at the trading post
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suny from washington DC on Sunday, May 22, 2011
    The size worked well for my friend & made a nice gift!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunny from washington DC on Sunday, May 22, 2011
    He looks teriffic!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Evening
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylanista from Hoboken, NJ on Wednesday, April 06, 2011
    I will buy large next time, but I like the style of the hat. The one I have is just a bit tight. hopefully it will loosen up with time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spanishfly110 from Eagle Pass, TX on Sunday, March 20, 2011
    I baught this item for my significant other. he owns several Kangol hats but all solids, no prints. he loved it, he wore it the same day. Very stylish and trendy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ozman from syracuse ny on Monday, February 14, 2011
    nice hat
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.