Kangol Spiral Knit Lola Hat (For Women)

Closeouts. Knit in fine summer-weight merino wool, Kangol's Spiral Knit Lola hat is a sophisticated piece of sun gear fashioned with a decorative rib encircling the crown. Bright paisley print lines the interior, rimmed in a moisture-wicking band.

  • Light merino wool is a temperature-regulating fiber that blends beautifully with TENCEL® for warm-weather comfort
  • Front brim: 3"
  • Back brim: 2-¾"
  • Fabric: 37% merino wool, 37% TENCEL®, 26% chlorofiber
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Made in Taiwan

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunter from Bellingham, WA on Friday, November 18, 2011
    Fun and stylish hat, perfect for sunny days.
    • Best Uses: Any time your out side
    • Pros: Great Sun Hat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaedy Bell from Fairburn, Ga on Thursday, November 3, 2011
    I love this hat. It is warm and very soft. I got to wear it during my Red Hat Birthday during the month of October and got so many compliments. It packs really well for travel.
    • Best Uses: CHURCH, Cold weather, FUNERALS, Red Hat Birthday
    • Pros: Color is Crisp, Great Fit, Packs well, Red Hat Approved, True to size, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chenaya from Queensland, Australia on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    This hat would suit everyone and anyone. Putty colour is the most versatile - very pleased with it.It is light enough weight to use all year round.The medium is a good fit on me and I would say, true to size. Nice medium brim.
    • Best Uses: All year round use
    • Cons: Prefer cotton lining
    • Pros: Attractive, Lovely quality Great fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Monday, October 10, 2011
    I stand by my positive review of the Kangol merino hat, but need to correct one statement. The purple was the true fit. It was the Putty color (a kind of tan or khaki) that ran small. I don't know if it was just this one item or if there is more variation. I just didn't want anyone to base a size decision on a mistaken comment. Great hat!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Hiking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rach from toledo, ohio on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    great hat! true to the size chart.
    Very cute and protects my face and neck from the sun.
    Can be worn with jeans or a dress
    • Best Uses: Fashion, Sun Protection
    • Pros: Elegant, Feminine, Light, Protects
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pangel from Denver, CO on Thursday, September 8, 2011
    I bought the white one so I could use it as a sun hat. I like it so well I might have to get the purple one later. I'm petite, so many hats can be overwhelming. My tall friends look good in it too!
    • Best Uses: Good for all seasons, Sun hat
    • Pros: Fits perfectly, Shapeable brim, Very well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denim and Diamonds from Cornell, CA on Thursday, September 8, 2011
    Any bad hair day is a good day for a hat. This brimmed beauty will deliver some pizzazz over the ordinary capper. It's good looking and feels great. Best of all it's nicely structured lightweight wool. Can't say enough good things about this smart topper. I'm sure whoever buys one will agree.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Cold or Damp, Sun and Wind, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Smart Looking Hat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pray for rain from austin tx on Monday, September 5, 2011
    This is a very pretty hat and it is cool to wear in very hot weather. It provides moderate sun protection and it is flattering to my rather large head. I also really appreciate that it is sized.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.