• Kangol Reviews

You’re just as likely to see a Kangol hat atop the head of an octogenarian as you are a modern-day hipster – and that’s the beauty of the Kangol brand. The Kangol name was created in 1938, believed to be a blend of “k” for “knitting,” “ang” for “angora” and “ol” for wool. Kangol berets were worn by the British army in World War I, and Kangols were later endorsed in the ‘60s by The Beatles. The timeless designs of Kangol’s hats, beanies, berets, baseball caps and trilby hats cross all lines of age and style, attracting celebrities and consumers ... Learn more about Kangol across all walks of life. Iconic, stylish and high quality, Kangol’s hats, 504s, caps and berets effortlessly blend Kangol’s British heritage with a retro hip-hop vibe, and the variety of Kangol colors, styles and shapes suit any lifestyle. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 62 »
  • 1-10 of 616 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mama from Colorado on Monday, June 15, 2015
    Love this hat! Fits just right - not too big, not too floppy. Great flexible material and lightweight, but substantial enough to block the sun. Great purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forest Dweller from Southern Indiana on Friday, June 5, 2015
    I ordered this hat in a medium, because that's the size I normally wear. It was way too big, so had to return it for a small. The small is still a little big, but wearable. I got mine in green, and it is really cute to wear in the sunshine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gypsytda from colorado springs on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    I bought this for myself (female) -- i loved the style, and color (empress = a burgundy)
    Very light & airy feel -- will be fantastic for summer. (heck any season)
    I love the rolled brim.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Middle Rio Grande Valley New Mexico on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    Kangol hats have never disappointed, either in quality or style, and this one is just fine, too...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 505mom from New Mexico on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    Great hat, great price. Material is very light weight weave. I have a smaller head, and got the small size in tan - fits great. More of a dressy hat, not something I would wear for outdoor activities.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    Nice hat. Good style, nice material, great fit. Good deal thru STP on a nice Kangol!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camino Woman from Canada on Sunday, May 3, 2015
    Love these hats -- I bought two.. They look and feel great and oh so stylish. I've received lots of compliments. I ordered size medium and thought it might be too big when I initially tried it on. However, it was fine when I wore it. I would say the medium is a little generous; but I think the small would be too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole from NJ on Saturday, May 2, 2015
    Fast delivery, love that hat !!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Flint, MI on Friday, May 1, 2015
    I do not usually wear this brand, but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and comfort I experienced. I may be a Kangol user for life!
  • Reviewed by Redwildflowers from Las Vegas on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    I would have given this hat 5 stars but the fit is different in the two hats I purchased. I ordered a large in the tan and red. The tan was a little loose and the red was a tad tight. Other than that, the hats are gorgeous. I'm a huge fan of hats but was a bit hesitant to purchase a hat made from corn. Corn? I decided, what the heck, and I'm so glad I ordered them. The hat is a very classy version of a ball cap albeit a shorter bib. It's formal enough to wear to a polo match and casual enough to wear with your favorite boyfriend jeans.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 62 »
  • 1-10 of 616 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;