• Kangol Reviews

You’re just as likely to see a Kangol hat atop the head of an octogenarian as you are a modern-day hipster – and that’s the beauty of the Kangol brand. The Kangol name was created in 1938, believed to be a blend of “k” for “knitting,” “ang” for “angora” and “ol” for wool. Kangol berets were worn by the British army in World War I, and Kangols were later endorsed in the ‘60s by The Beatles. The timeless designs of Kangol’s hats, beanies, berets, baseball caps and trilby hats cross all lines of age and style, attracting celebrities and consumers ... Learn more about Kangol across all walks of life. Iconic, stylish and high quality, Kangol’s hats, 504s, caps and berets effortlessly blend Kangol’s British heritage with a retro hip-hop vibe, and the variety of Kangol colors, styles and shapes suit any lifestyle. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 62 »
  • 1-10 of 611 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    Nice hat. Good style, nice material, great fit. Good deal thru STP on a nice Kangol!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camino Woman from Canada on Sunday, May 03, 2015
    Love these hats -- I bought two.. They look and feel great and oh so stylish. I've received lots of compliments. I ordered size medium and thought it might be too big when I initially tried it on. However, it was fine when I wore it. I would say the medium is a little generous; but I think the small would be too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole from NJ on Saturday, May 02, 2015
    Fast delivery, love that hat !!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from Flint, MI on Friday, May 01, 2015
    I do not usually wear this brand, but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and comfort I experienced. I may be a Kangol user for life!
  • Reviewed by Redwildflowers from Las Vegas on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    I would have given this hat 5 stars but the fit is different in the two hats I purchased. I ordered a large in the tan and red. The tan was a little loose and the red was a tad tight. Other than that, the hats are gorgeous. I'm a huge fan of hats but was a bit hesitant to purchase a hat made from corn. Corn? I decided, what the heck, and I'm so glad I ordered them. The hat is a very classy version of a ball cap albeit a shorter bib. It's formal enough to wear to a polo match and casual enough to wear with your favorite boyfriend jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jesse the K from Madison WI on Monday, April 20, 2015
    Not a cap so much as a beanie/kippeh. Brim provides no shade.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scott from vermont on Friday, April 17, 2015
    The color pattern is amazing, the material feels really nice. I bought it as a gift and didn't try it on though.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from WI on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    I love this hat (ordered in white). It fits perfectly after I measured my hat size to make sure I had the right size. It is very well made and I like the tight weave of the fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zooey from UP MI on Friday, April 03, 2015
    I initially got the medium, then I got (2) in size large. I really did like the material and style and it is really well made and thought it was light enough for the summer. Sadly I had to return all three because even the large felt tight. I am 5'2, 115 lbs and I just did not think a large would not be loose enough for my head (I never measured for hat size). I would have bought in the XL if available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debbiker54 from concord, ca on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    I buy hats for when I take my motorcycle helmet off, to hide my smashed down hair. LOL.
    This is a really neat hat, lightweight and it appears to be good in the summer. Looks good too.
    Kangol always makes nice hats. With the deal flyer I think it was $8.00. I got the small cause I wear a
    6 7/8's size in a regular hat.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 62 »
  • 1-10 of 611 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;