Karbon Prase Snow Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Fellow snow shredders will be feeding you compliments for your fresh style, and inside you'll be thanking Karbon for the amazing weather protection, warmth and durability of their Prase snow pants.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JazzyJ from Woodstock, VT on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Have received many compliments. Fit is a bit small, order a pant size up from your regular pant size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SGD from Iowa on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    Not sure it is warm enough. We are going to Breckenridge, CO in four days and want to get a gear that windproof and warm enough to be comfortable at below zero and very windy condition (60 mph wind). It looks stylish thought. Will update after my trip
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FP from Ludlow VT on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    The pants look great and Karbon is a name I trust and would continue to purchase. The problem lies within the discription. The web site refers to the pants as side zips. There are no zippers at all on the sides of the pants. I purchased them for a racer who needs a full side zip pant and these are not. They have snaps on the lower cuff no zipers. To say the least they will be returned. I called to make sure and the gentleman who answered the call was more than pleasent but was not sure if it was a full side zip or not. I ordered the pants on Dec. 15 and they still did not arrive for Christmas another disapointment!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angee skier from Nebraska on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Love these pants. Just wish they had them in a size 4. Glad for adjustable waist. True to fit.Awesome otherwise
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skiing up North from Fort Mcmurray, Alberta on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Excellent snow pants! Very comfortable and fits perfect!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamere from Steamboat Springs, CO on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Perfect - Looking for a fun style to wear this winter; great fit. Exactly what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TnA from NJ on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    I bought these pants for my fiance for Xmas and she is VERY pleased w/ them! She says they fit really well, are extemely warm, and completely waterproof. though we havn't had much snow in NJ we'll be giving these a thorough workout in Aspen next week!! Great Product, Great Price :)
    • Best Uses: Ice fishing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adventurous mom from Florida on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Pants are as described...warm, wind-proof, water-proof. I felt they were a good fit (tried 3 other pants that were all either too long or too baggy). My twenty-something daughter actually remarked that she would borrow them for snowboarding (she's extremely picky about what she wears)!
    The only reason I rated 4 stars instead of 5 is that these did not have the zip-vent feature that the other pants offered.
    • Best Uses: cold weather activities, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Pros: Good Fit, Stylish, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #