Karbon Relay Fitness Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Karbon's Relay fitness pants take their name to heart with K-wick fabric, designed to relay moisture away from skin and to the surface for quick evaporation.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rob from WA on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    Nice but definitely for tall folk I'm 6'4" and these pants are about 2" too long for me. Hate tripping over them at the gym
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krandall Rome from Nebraska on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    I ordered a size medium. The waist is just right, but the legs are just a little bit longer than necessary with my 32" inseam.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Jogging
    • Cons: A little too long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by az from Michigan on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    HAd to return because they were way to large. I normally where a small to medium so I ordered the small. They fit like a large to extra large. Huge.
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Quality construction
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Sting from Newport RI on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    As the others have said, these are large - not only in length, but also in the waste. When I put on the mediums my first thought was that they had sent me an XL by mistake. The external tag said M, but I still didn't believe it until I confirmed the label on the inside.

    I re-ordered the small. They are still what I would consider between a Large and Medium, and I would order an XS if they had one.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sailorson from alabama on Tuesday, March 15, 2011
    Ordered the large size - too long by several inches. Exchanged for the medium size - still too long. Otherwise, nice fitness pants.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by telebutch from PA on Tuesday, February 08, 2011
    Price was right. Serves the purpose of a decent, breathable base layer with pockets & no fly!
    For a medium the fit is big, I have to use the drawstring & as usual for me, I needed to cut about 4 inches off the bottom (no more zip bottom- no biggy)
    • Best Uses: Base layer for sking
    • Cons: Little big
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The wife from Dahlonega, georgia on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    I cut them off rather than return them. What a shame. But if you are 6 foot 2 or taller they would be perfect
    • Best Uses: Competition, Gym, Running, Team Sports
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by longdriver19 from Balad, Iraq on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    Nice gym pants but they are HUGE. Order a size down and you will be happy. Nice material. Quality drawstrings and pockets. I recommend them
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Pockets
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimberly from Winnetka, IL on Tuesday, January 04, 2011
    We ordered these after being very happy with Karbon ski jacket. Impressed with the quality of the product. They are a looser fit workout pant--my son is going to use them to walk to and from the gym at college and/or to run in colder weather.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good fabric, Well Cut
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by longdriver19 from Balad, Iraq on Monday, January 03, 2011
    Great gym pants with all the features I'm looking for. Zip pockets front and back and zip ankles. Great mid weight material for cooler weather. Just order one size down! I'm 6'1" and a large was just not doable. These are made for tall folks.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Grocery shopping, Gym
    • Cons: Too Big, Too Long
    • Pros: Multiple pockets, Quality material
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.