Customer Reviews Of:
Karbon Zeus Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Unleash the power of Karbon's Zeus ski pants on your next trip to the mighty mountain. Designed with exclusive Karonite waterproof breathable technology and Dermizax® weather-resistant fabric, these ski pants smite the elements and ensure premium protection.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.210526 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newt from Ogden, Utah on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Like the looks, I ordered a 2XL, maybe I could have gotten by with a XL...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yourboy from Washington on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Pleasantly surprised with the warmth and comfort, and style, of these pants. Needed something quick and found these to be a great value. I'm 6'1", 190lb, 34" waist and they fit like a glove. For the price, I'd buy them again. Only possible downside is no back pocket (who skis with a wallet in their back pocket?) and the material feels like it could rip easily. Other than that, great snow gear. Kept me warm in 10 degree temps in Vermont with just one layer underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RR from Seattle on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    bought these as midweight ski pants - nice fit, not too loose
  • Reviewed by Cannon Martin from North Country, NH on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Runs small, otherwise great pant. What you would expect from Karbon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski my pants off! from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    Surprisingly light and warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T.D. from Chicago, IL on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Two years ago my ski pants ripped at that time I didn't see any that I like. It's been difficult for me to find a pair because I like having suspenders on my ski pants. I also wear a Lenox Hill knee brace so it's helpful for me to have the full zipper legs for access. Along with those two features I wanted the typical features like warmth, water resistant and durability. These ski pants seem to offer pretty much everything that I need. The only drawback, at this point, would be the lack of pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tapper from loon mtn NH on Friday, October 19, 2012
    have not used pants yet,but expect them to be great
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Best Ski Pant I Have Owne
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doesn't ski as much as he wants to. from Cleveland, OH on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    Needs something to keep the suspenders up.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wickett from Boston, MA on Friday, January 13, 2012
    My husband needed a new pair of snow pants and picked these out and he loves them. He is glad he read through other user reviews to stick with Medium instead of a Large which he normally would wear in pants as he read they run a little big. He absolutely loves these and he can't wait to hike in them in the winter too! They are really flattering and seem extremely good quality fabric.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill, Hiking, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Great quality and very comfortable, but much to long.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2