Karbon clothing and outerwear is designed and manufactured by Schure Sports, a Canadian company that has been a winter sports leader for over two decades. Karbon’s parent company is committed to providing the winter clothing for 17 national teams, targeting snow sports like alpine skiing, snowboarding and Nordic skiing. Karbon outerwear is designed for lightweight warmth, thanks to efficient Thermore® insulation in Thermolite® ski jackets or soft polyester fleece in Karbon vests and shirts. Consider your favorite winter sports before you make a purchase: Karbon’s stretchy soft shell jackets ar ... Learn more about Karbone great for Nordic or cross country skiing, while fully waterproof and thoroughly insulated Karbon ski jackets are best for serious downhill skiing. No matter your snow sport, you need a moisture-wicking shirt... and it never hurts to have ski pants with Teflon® stain protection. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 65
  • 1-10 of 647 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT from Vermont on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    Very warm and great fitting. Fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NYC Doc from NYC on Monday, February 8, 2016
    Warm and comfortable, bright red and fashionable. Just a superior winter coat even if not a skier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Houston on Friday, February 5, 2016
    Just used the Jacket skiing in Beaver Creek CO. It was snowing and cold. Skiing in 10 degree to 30 degree weather. I wore a base layer and the jacket and it kept me warm and dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Black Diamond Phil from Snowshoe WV on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    I normally wear a large in shirts jackets etc. unless it is a European race fit bike jersey. (then XL) With this jacket my finger tips would not reach the end of the sleeves. It is well made, but I did not care for the heavy insulation or the general layout of the powder skirt or pockets. If it had fit I would have kept it as a heavy winter coat, but I would not have a use for it on the slopes.
    If you were the guy standing around checking tickets on a lift line it would be great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tahoe Skier from California on Monday, February 1, 2016
    This jacket is a great buy. Warm,pockets in the right places. It is form fitting but still has room for me to wear my vest underneath! I now have two!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PowderHag from Auckland NZ on Monday, February 1, 2016
    I ordered a size 10 which I am normally after following the measuring guide but unfortunately they were too big so I had to send them back for a refund; nothing wrong with the item they were really nice ski pants and I was very disappointed in the sizing, they run large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Living the Dream from Colorado on Sunday, January 31, 2016
    true to size. very warm. blue color is bright and appealing. snow skirt a bit loose otherwise 5 stars.
  • Reviewed by Cort from DC on Friday, January 29, 2016
    The little tabs of velcro you see in the picture at the top of the zipper? Those run in strips all the way down and that's what's keeping the zipper flap closed. Because of this, the flap keeps locking itself closed which makes pulling the zipper up and down a huge pain. It also doesn't make sense since the rest of the jacket is beautifully constructed, and very warm and well-made. Velcro isn't a long-term solution since it inevitably wears down over the years. Why not snaps instead? I would have kept it otherwise!
  • Reviewed by Jenny from Nyc on Monday, January 25, 2016
    Using it now during nyc blizzard. It's warm and not too bulky. It's also feminine. I just don't like the Velcro as all your clothing or accessories like scarves and gloves will get caught on it leaving little lint things in the tabs. It is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AmyRenee from Mississippi on Monday, January 25, 2016
    Very pleased with these pants. True to size and great quality. Better than I expected..
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 65
  • 1-10 of 647 reviews
;