Karhu Forward Fulcrum Ride Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Targeted at highly efficient runners looking for a responsive ride, Karhu's Forward Fulcrum Ride running shoes feature a hot-spot-free upper, ample stability-enhancing features and plenty of cushion.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by Annie C from San Francisco on Monday, March 24, 2014
    This pair felt pretty comfortable and gave enough support that I thought I could wear this one for a good while since I walk about 4-5 miles daily with my dogs. Well... 2nd day of wearing it, I got massive blisters on the heels. The size fit comfortable so my feet weren't jammed into them, but somehow the heel is just awful. I will give it another shot after my blisters heal... otherwise, I will donate this to Goodwill
  • Reviewed by ak from virginia on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Great shoe - had it before - but takes a bit to break it in. Destroyed the back of my heel at first. Fine otherwise.
  • Reviewed by Ari from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I'm a beginner to running, so I don't know a lot about shoes or techniques, but I can say that these are a solid pair of running shoes. The construction is good, and they are very comfortable for both walking and jogging. So far I have only worn these indoors at the gym, but the traction seems good so I think they would be great outdoors as well. So far they are holding up well, too (after three weeks of use).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beccah from Long Island, NY on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I run with these 4 times a week, and thus far they've been great to help me improve my form from heel-striking to mid-sole strike. They are great for my under-pronation too. Overall, great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by t from california on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    at least a size to small. I always go up a half size with running shoes (I usually wear a 9) These had to be a 8 or 8.5. Very cute but never got the chance to really check them out. Liked the look, don't know what else to say.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sg from Sacramento, ca on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    I love karhu! First time Karhu shoes' owner. I just bought two more pairs of karhu!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candy-marie from Stroudsburg, PA on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    I run on average from 6-13 miles per run a couple times a week. These shoes are amazing. My first run in these I ran 7.6 miles hills and flat. I could not have been any more comfortable wearing these! It was a world of a difference compared to my old pair! Great support. Cushions throughout entire run. I am VERY impressed. Next time I need a new pair, I am going with Karhu!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mira from Helsinki, Finland on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    I have already worn one pair and now ordered more. My other leg is shorter than other and the shoe has to have a raise in the sole (not inside the shoe). This shoe is suitable for that.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WOW GIRL from Savannah, Ga on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Very light & breathable shoe. Good arch support. Cute too!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanford Sue from Sanford, Mi on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Great fit, comfortable shoe. Cushioning in the shoe is excellent. First time user of this shoe and would buy their product again.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.