Karhu Stable Fulcrum Ride Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Karhu's Stable Fulcrum Ride running shoes are designed unlike any other shoes you've worn! Stability Fulcrum Technology aids feet in a natural, more accelerated heel-strike to toe-off transition, and promotes each foot’s natural abilities while providing maximum stability and cushion.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by Robadob from Austin, TX on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    A good, quality running/exercise shoe which I got at an incredibly discounted price. My daughter keeps borrowing them so I'll probably need to get her a pair as well.
  • Reviewed by Gaylena from Oklahoma on Monday, January 27, 2014
    These shoes are a comfortable fit and I will use them for around town shoes.
  • Reviewed by Adam from North Carolina on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Bought these for my wife, true to size and very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runs with toddler & jogger from San Mateo County on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Comfortable running/walking shoe. My costume orthodics fit in the shoe. A lot of mesh, great breathability!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kippy from AL on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    nice fit, wear it to work as a nursing duty shoe and to gym. Try on at a local store to get correct sizing then order it from Sierra! I wear a 6.5 in most sports shoes but I wear a 7.5 in Karhu
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susanna from Austin, TX on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    The most comfortable shoe I have
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kat from Australia on Sunday, September 9, 2012
    These are a 2nd pair for my daughter - she loves them
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kel from Kansas on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    This is my second pair of Karhu's from STP. I think they are great running shoes & I'm happy I stumbled upon them. Comfortable right out of the box, no blisters. I will continue to buy Karhu's as long as they are available on this awesome site.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Fast
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweet Pea from Mahwah, NJ on Monday, May 14, 2012
    I bought these shoes to replace my old shoes. I walk/run about 3 1/2 miles 4 times a week. These felt good as soon as I put them on. While I would say that they are true to size I would probably go up 1/2 size if I get them again.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Runner from Boulder, CO on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    Shoes are Extremely comfortable, great support. Look great!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.