• Karhu Reviews

Karhu has been pioneering the art of ski making since 1916. Merging high tech materials with hand-made craftsmanship, the Karhu team continues to outdo itself every year, creating a consistently high caliber of performance skis for every Nordic discipline, from competitive racing to fitness touring. Karhu skis have forged such advancements as the first XCD™ Backcountry skis, the first Widetrak™ Touring skis, the Sweeper Winter Trekking skis, and the Omnitrak™ waxless base. Karhu is committed to the craft of building some of the finest Nordic skis, boots and bindings in the land, taking your wi ... Learn more about Karhunter experience to the next level. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 82
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John Smith from non US on Thursday, November 26, 2015
    Great soft shell. Thiner than I've expected, but generally very great jacket. Perfect for jogging during cool autumn mornings. I am 6'3" and 185 lbs and the jacket fits well. Sleeves are long enough for tall men.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susanne from Illinois on Friday, October 23, 2015
    Very thin material. Cute style though
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ramon from Washington on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    I like the quality, style and color. Can't believe the price!
    It is unique and not a jacket everyone is wearing like some of the well know Brands!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vincent the runner from China on Saturday, October 3, 2015
    it's really a pair of good running shoes deserved to buy. besides its light weight, it wears really comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Ohio on Wednesday, September 30, 2015
    Need to return - Sizing runs small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yabba Dabba Dooo from Denver on Monday, August 24, 2015
    I have been running in Asics Confetti for the last couple years and the fit and comfort was never quite perfect for me. This shoe, Karhu Fast 4 Fulcrum Ride running shoe, has been terrific! I have a wider foot and the toe box is perfect for my Fred Flintstone toes and the mid sole and heel provide top level support and cushioning. I have run in these on the road and on the Delaware Canal trail in Pennsylvania (mostly red cinder) and they performed exceedingly well! No shin issues probably due to the superb arch support! Absolutely recommend these shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappierHarrier from New Castle on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    Liked the Fast 3 pretty well, and this Fast4 seems a bit more comfortable. Have not run in it yet, but seems to have a touch more needed volume to it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappierHarrier from New Castle on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    This shoe does seem a little snug with perhaps a little less volume inside, but is well cushioned and a smooth ride. It may be a bit better for a medium larger built runner, but does fine for a lighter build as well. I like it more now that I have 300 plus miles, but it never bothered me before. It just seems to conform to the foot a bit slower than some. Great price at STP, so got a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappierHarrier from New Castle on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    This shoe does seem a little snug with perhaps a little less volume inside, but is well cushioned and a smooth ride. It may be a bit better for a medium larger built runner, but does fine for a lighter build as well. I like it more now that I have 300 plus miles, but it never bothered me before. It just seems to conform to the foot a bit slower than some. Great price at STP, so got a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by him there from MD on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    Very comfortable shoes. can't say I like the looks of it, though its not horrible - that's only my taste though. only had it for about 2 weeks of daily walks, and so far I'm very satisfied, but can't testify for durability. however for its price, these are unbeatable.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 82
;