Karhu has been pioneering the art of ski making since 1916. Merging high tech materials with hand-made craftsmanship, the Karhu team continues to outdo itself every year, creating a consistently high caliber of performance skis for every Nordic discipline, from competitive racing to fitness touring. Karhu skis have forged such advancements as the first XCD™ Backcountry skis, the first Widetrak™ Touring skis, the Sweeper Winter Trekking skis, and the Omnitrak™ waxless base. Karhu is committed to the craft of building some of th ... Learn more about Karhue finest Nordic skis, boots and bindings in the land, taking your winter experience to the next level. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 80 »
  • 1-10 of 793 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sierra Shopper from East coast on Friday, April 24, 2015
    Previous Brooks Addiction runner. Feels true to 9.5. Cushy comfortable. Has a gentle propelled roll forward as compared to Brooks. Energizing! Very comfortable on 6 miler with no pronation issues.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Shopper from East coast on Friday, April 24, 2015
    Previous Brooks addiction runner. 9.5 feels true to size. I did notice a gentle propelled roll forward as compared to Brooks. Energizing! Very cushy comfortable. Ran 6 miles with no pronation issues. I ordered a second pair, however had to return them because the fit of the right foot just felt off. I exchanged the defective pair for the Karhu Stable 3 Fulcrum which are also keepers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by larissa from new york on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    I'm a loyal Karhu customer and these shoes conformed w/ my expectations -- lightweight, good arch support, nice overall padding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old man Steve from california on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    glad 1/2 size larger was recommended, they fit fine.
  • Reviewed by Linda from Manassas, VA on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    I tore a knee meniscus and needed a comfortable shoe with great front, as well as back, padding. This shoe was the most comfortable out of all the brands I've bought so far!
  • Reviewed by Linda from Manassas, VA on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    I tore a knee meniscus and needed a comfortable shoe with great front, as well as back, padding. This shoe was the most comfortable out of all my brands bought so far!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jmo from NH on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    This product is very slim even in a large.
  • Reviewed by SurfMama from San Diego on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Nice looking shirt, and good quality. Though as others said, small in shoulders. I am 5'7/132 and usually wear a small or Medium. Got medium, and its quite snug through the shoulders, but stretchy enough that I'll keep it. Definitely roomier around the middle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fritz54 from oc,nj on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    felt a little large at first,but after a miles or so,just conformed to my foot. Great neutral shoe,with awesome heel cushioning. I have trouble due to torn achilles and these are very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trevor from Texas on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    Very pleased with these shoes. They ride nice and are more lightweight than my other Karhus (I also have the Strong Fulcrum). They have good response while also offering a little bit of cushion.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 80 »
  • 1-10 of 793 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;