Kassatex Fine Ring-Spun Cotton Hand Towel - 600gsm, Luxury Stitch

Closeouts. Ever find yourself lingering in the luxury of five-star linens and wishing you could enjoy the same sensation at home? This Kassatex Fine ring-spun cotton hand towel is the pinnacle of pampering -- in sumptuous 600gsm cotton with a lovely stitched stripe.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.625000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flytoride from Dallas on Monday, January 5, 2015
    I ordered a few of these hand towels thinking they would be plush and soft AND substantial as the other various towels that I have purchased from STP. Not! First, the towels are ok looking at first view. Then feeling the towel it was not at all plush or substantial, and the stitches on 2 of the 4 towels were obvious where the double stitching had overlapped making that area much darker than the other threads. This is what I would expect from a lower end cheaper towel. I returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SarahMN from Minnesota on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    These are a great towel at a great price. The label says "Trump" so I imagine they must be from the Trump Hotel line. The stitched stripe in the towel adds a degree of elegance. I have washed the towels once and they came out soft and fluffy with no sign of shrinking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from PA on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    Most towels require several washings before they can absorb water. These towels were great from after the first wash!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spike from Montana on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Bought 3 hand towels and they are great. They are soft, absorbent and the accent color is nice. They look like really fancy hotel towels.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, July 7, 2014
    Wife loved this bath towel. We were pleasantly surprised to find that this product is from the TRUMP Hotels collection!! This fine ring-spun cotton hand towel has a decorative color stitched stripe. It is a very nice product and a super STP deal.
  • Reviewed by Holly from Pittsburgh on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    These are wonderful hand towels. They are plush, soft, and yet durable. The subtle design works with my bathroom perfectly. They dry my hands quickly but still look lovely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jewelgenie from New Mexico on Monday, April 21, 2014
    These hand towels are thickly woven yet not too heavy. They have a very nice "hand".
  • Reviewed by MLKrug from Navarre, FL on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    While doing some spring cleaning noticed that almost everything in my bathroom closet is 20 years old or older and most things look it too. So took most things out washed them and if they didn't make the cut they were cut up for rags for the garage...re-use or recycle right?? Saw these and like the price , like the look and feel even better, very nice.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews