Katherine Barclay Pintuck Shirt - Stretch Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Lean and long, this beautifully styled shirt from Katherine Barclay has a pintucked inset bordered by the funnel collar, princess seams and hem -- with large buttons accenting the front.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dennis from surfers paradise, australia on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    I chose this for my tall and slender wife, and she liked it! The fabric is nice, and it's fitted, and the shirt has an interesting design - good for confernces and smart casual nights out,
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cassandra from Vancouver, BC, Canada on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    This shirt is actually really nice and fit well but the neckline is not that flattering. Since I have short hair it is a bit of an abrupt look at the back of the neck and also it throws a crease across the top of the shoulder as if I stand too erect. I am 5'10" and 155 lbs and the L was a perfect fit. But I sent it back.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy928 from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    Very nice quality blouse. It fits true to size with a medium fitting my 5'6" frame. I sometimes need to size up in order to get the proper sleeve length but not so in this garment.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nia from Houston, TX on Saturday, August 13, 2011
    Nice fabric, styling and fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by lg8302 from Zurich, Switzerland on Wednesday, June 8, 2011
    I hate myself for not ordering the other colors too. now not available anymore in my size. I love this top because it does run true to size according to STP size chart (at least for sz S) and it works well at 5'8" where many items are simply too short or look awful. this is very well proportioned also for taller women. I love it and wait for other colors to come back so I can re-order.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CeeCee from Virginia on Monday, May 30, 2011
    I always have my doubts about fit when mail ordering, but this blouse exceeded my expectations because it is so flattering. And it's very versatile - can be worn with dressy jeans or a skirt or really dressed up for an evening out.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from South Dakota on Monday, May 16, 2011
    I love the look and style of this shirt-be sure to order up a size as it does run quite small.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terrileedee from Austin, TX on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    Dressy enough to wear out, can also pair with jeans for a lunch or work. Flattering shape, slims around the waist without feeling like you're wearing a tube sock.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alice M. from St. Louis on Monday, February 7, 2011
    I'm always looking for the perfect white blouse and have many. I know I'll use this one a lot. Love the tucks and it's shapely, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.