• Katherine Barclay Reviews

Whether you're in career mode or transitioning into the evening, you'll exude flawless confidence in Katherine Barclay clothing. Heralded by clothing connoisseurs as main-stage and stunningly smart, Katherine Barclay jackets, coats and shirts possess the kind of high-fashion savvy usually found only in more expensive brands. Making artistic inroads into silhouettes and fabrics that please the modern woman, Katherine Barclay gets rave reviews on her boiled wool coats, silk knit shirts, and expressive cardigans that occasionally delight the hand ... Learn more about Katherine Barclay with a “touch of alpaca." Big city girls are particularly fond of Katherine Barclay clothing, because they always look modern, sophisticated and just a smidge more couture than your average classics. Step out in a Katherine Barclay original and the world around you will most definitely take notice. ... Less
Katherine Barclay 3.913043 5 230 reviews
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 23 »
  • 11-20 of 230 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lawyer's Kid from Speedway, IN on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Just got it. Held the piece of fabric up and light poured thru -- straight thru in some spots. Only 2 buttons. Top one too low, collar sags and gapes. Bottom too high would never stay closed w/o flapping. Coat completely disappointing. Waaaay too expensive. Do not waste the funds - wear Kleenex.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abby from Columbus, Ohio USA on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    This was a Christmas present and I was really apprehensive since I couldn't actually FEEL it before purchase. It was fine. Thank you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie J from Forestville, CA on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I loved this coat and wanted to keep it so badly, but it was just a bit too small on top and the snaps wouldn't stay closed so I sent it back. It does belt high up on the waist and some people didn't like that, but I thought it was stylish!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cindy from new mexico on Friday, December 7, 2012
    very feminine sweater,figure flattering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by waverunner1 from Indiana on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    This jacket can be dressed up easily to wear to work. it is very stylish and goes well with jeans or a skirt or dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane the Fed from Northern VA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Form fitting but substantial knit with interesting design. Lots of compliments on goldenrod color. Cold washing machine and dry flat -- looks great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by camelot from North Jersey on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I loved how this looked online. However, when it arrived it was NOT what I expected. I tried the blouse on and unfortunately, it just didn't look right. The other thing that was the double buttons...the "layered" look is created by a false full length dickie, if you will. So there are two sets of buttons to do up! Too much work!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maris from Chicago-ish on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I got the ivory - the rhinestones were all tarnished and not sewn on straight. The sweater seemed to run very small and overall it wasn't worth ordering the next size up. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MayKay from NY, NY on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Did not work as a poncho for me.
    I removed the 2 enormous & heavy buttons at hips.
    I sewed the poncho up the sides to make a tunic\vest.
    I'm still deciding what to do with the 2 huge buttonholes at hips. They may stay and become a place for a belt or sash. I'll wear it and see.
    It is a very heavy weight knit.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JF from Boston on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    Nice sweater, perfect for the office or to wear to church. Looks good when paired with black tailored slacks or a black skirt.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 23 »
  • 11-20 of 230 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;