• Katherine Barclay Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20 ... 23
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Carthage, MO on Thursday, September 23, 2010
    I was so disappointed because I really liked this top. It looked great on. Wore and washed one time. Back seams started coming apart in 3 different places. Didnt want to risk an exchange. Getting a refund.
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Poor Quality, Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, September 13, 2010
    Very tight fitted..not adequate for a broad shouldered or C-D cup woman (even in the largest size offered.)
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from CT on Sunday, September 12, 2010
    This is a very nice ribbed turtle. I like the fabric but, I don't see any fashionable reason for the unribbed band over the bust. S'okay though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stina from New York, NY on Tuesday, September 7, 2010
    The buttons are unforgiving so you may want to order a size up. If it is tight it wont close and it looks silly open.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anita from Montana on Monday, September 6, 2010
    Light enough to wear under suits, heavy enough to wear alone, it doesn't cling but follows the body perfectly. Tops like this are really hard to find. This one is a score!
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fern from Ohio Valley on Tuesday, August 31, 2010
    We didn't like the way the collar and cuffs looked at all, but our college-age daughter likes the coat without them. It is boxy in the back although it has a fitted look in front. Wouldn't be happy if we paid full price, but it was a good deal with coupon special.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Cons: Low Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fernjen from Denver, CO on Saturday, August 28, 2010
    I love this. It fits well and looks great. I did get asked out while wearing it by someone I had seen around, but never talk to. Don't know if I can credit the outfit, but why not?

    The chest doesn't gap between buttons as long as I make sure the shirt is sitting properly. It does have a tendency to ride up and I am not sure if that is because of where I had tied the belt. I am very high waisted and will probably wear the belt outside the loops next time to get a better fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amarillo from Maryland's Eastern Shore on Sunday, August 22, 2010
    I really love it, for the color and style. It isn't at all water repellent (I got some Scotchgard for it). It needed a ticket pocket for travel, so I'm putting one in. Sort of a fixer-upper but destined to be one of my favorite things.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandwich from CA on Thursday, August 19, 2010
    Beautiful quality made sweater. Guess that's why it's hand wash:(
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karmakid from denver, Colorado on Thursday, August 5, 2010
    I bought this sweater simply for the Vneck style and the blue color. I am a size 16(38D), and it fits to a T, just right, snug but not too tight.
    I really wish they had more. The little rhinestones give it just a bit bling- not too gaudy. The fabric feels and looks yummy, with deep intense color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20 ... 23
;