• Katherine Barclay Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21 ... 23
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Thursday, July 22, 2010
    I LOVE this shirt--very flattering, great color, comfortable. I haven't washed it yet so can't comment on how it will stand up to washing. The knit is horizontal, which gives it a nice stretchy feel. Sleeves feel just a bit short in the underarm area, so it looks more like a cap sleeve. A great piece--the tomato red really pops!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spinner girl from Lakewood, Co on Tuesday, June 1, 2010
    When I purchased this shirt, it was a snug fit. I sent it back and got the next size up. I like clothes not to cling to my torso. Its a very cute shirt and I have worn it alot
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by braunsbrew from ellensburg, wa on Monday, May 10, 2010
    Love the cut and style of this shirt with the belt, which cinches it in nicely for me and defines a waistline. I ordered it in white for summer and my only complaint is that the fabric is a bit thin so it's a bit sheer and it wrinkles easily...so it look nice when freshly ironed in the morning, but a bit frumpled by the end of the day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: thin fabric, Wrinkles easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Style, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogagirl from Tulsa on Thursday, May 6, 2010
    I got so many compliments on this top. I wore it with black pencil pants and black sandals. I just love tunics and this one is a favorite!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from SF Bay Area on Wednesday, May 5, 2010
    The color is bright and cheery. I haven't worn it yet but it will show off your curves for sure.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scarlet from Castle Rock, CO on Wednesday, April 21, 2010
    I purchased all three beautiful colors of this shirt. It is stylish, comfortable and looks great. If there were more colors available I would buy them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silver Rocks from CA on Wednesday, March 10, 2010
    Well made / High Quality. The white is crisp. Arms are fitted, not loose.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WAGIRL from Washington on Wednesday, March 3, 2010
    Shirt was very tight and poor quality material. Disappointed as I really like 3/4 sleeve shirts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Low Quality, Shirt runs small-tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by darena2 from Westborough, MA on Thursday, February 25, 2010
    Great dark purple color, perfect V neck sweater, right length...A+ sweater all around!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bunnyhugger from MO on Tuesday, February 23, 2010
    I needed a yellow top to go with a casual skirt. This one is a nice color and holds up well to machine washing. It is shorter than I would have thought from the picture, so I can not wear with low cut pants, but fine with the skirt as planned. Not as versatile as I had hoped.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21 ... 23
;