• Katherine Barclay Reviews

Katherine Barclay 3.913043 5 Average Rating:
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22 23
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prairiegirl from Chicago, IL on Thursday, February 18, 2010
    I'm chesty, and even though I ordered a large, it was tight.
    • Best Uses: Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LOL Lo from CT on Wednesday, February 17, 2010
    Was looking for something to bring on a trip to add some color. This wasn't it!
    • Cons: Bad Color, Low Quality, Too short
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from San Jose on Saturday, February 13, 2010
    This sweater is soft and beautiful with a flattering lower v-neck. The length is a bit short, but perfect for a petite or high-waisted woman. I'm 5'3" and the top hits at my high hip, easily covering the top of my pants or skirt. My sister is 5'6" and the top is just a bit short for her, though she prefers to wear low-rise pants. The colors are vibrant and the sweater washes and wears well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Nick's Chic from Ozark, Ala on Saturday, February 6, 2010
    Wish this item gave a color choice for the collar and cuffs.
    • Best Uses: Football Season, Roll Tide
    • Cons: In crimson, Wish the detachables came
    • Pros: Cute and Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicky from OH on Tuesday, February 2, 2010
    I was quite pleased with this sweater, I ordered a med size (they were out of smalls) in pink. I love the color, it is a little large on me but will be good for layering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from San Jose on Friday, January 29, 2010
    The fit of this sweater is wonderful; it's body hugging without being too tight. The V neckline is lower than some, but not too low, so it's appropriate to wear day and night. I'm petite (5'3") and the neckline hits me at mid-breast bone, with no possibility of my bra showing. The sweater has ample spandex to maintain shape and provide a comfortable fit. And the colors are bright and lively--I've already bought two!
    • Best Uses: Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Missouri on Monday, January 25, 2010
    I am 5 foot 10 inches and have rather long arms. The arms were way too short for me. In addition the gold fabric that you can take off around the forearms is much longer than appears on the website so I think the coat looks a little funny with the long gold fabric at the end of the arm.
    • Cons: Short Arm Length
    • Pros: Cute style, Nice Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poonacha from New Jersey on Friday, January 22, 2010
    Good quality and good looking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marctracker from Baltimore, MD on Friday, January 22, 2010
    Very happy with this purchase. I got the pale lilac color which is very flattering and sophisticated. It can be dressed up or down, with a white shirt collar under it or with jeans. The materials is very soft and smooth on the skin. A great buy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bama Babe from Greenville, AL on Wednesday, January 13, 2010
    I wish I could get the cuffs in red...I am a Alabama fan...Hounds tooth & Crimson..hello!!!!! If they make them I would love to know & buy them!!!!! It was a Christmas gift from my husband & it came on the day of the National championship game against Texas...I think it was a good luck charm!!!! thanks & I love it!!!
    • Best Uses: Alabama football
    • Cons: Wish cuffs came in Red
    • Pros: Good Quality, Love It, Love the sweater cuffs
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22 23
;