• Katherine Barclay Reviews

Katherine Barclay 3.913043 5 Average Rating:
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Madison, WI on Sunday, January 10, 2010
    This jacket ran much larger than anticipated. In my sister-in-law's opinion the medium was really a large.
    • Cons: Sizes ran much larger
    • Pros: looks very nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mapa from Great Lakes area U.S. on Tuesday, January 5, 2010
    This is a good serviceable garment, excellent for generally casual wear. Nothing stands our as really great, but also nothing bad. It appears serviceable and generally attractive.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to school, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Dallas, NC on Tuesday, January 5, 2010
    Hopefully, this coat will become available in a small. I was not sure whether to order a small or medium.
    • Cons: Too large-had to return
    • Pros: Christmas But she love, I hesitantly ordered, It It was just a little, Too big had to return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stay-at-home-mom from Huntsville, AL on Wednesday, December 30, 2009
    The sweater is a light all-purpose sweater. Great color. The 3/4-length sleeve is a nice touch. It fits true to size with the only exception of it being a bit short. I'm long waisted and the Large just barely touches the top of my jeans.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CatnFL from Jensen Beach, FL on Tuesday, December 29, 2009
    Soft, comfortable and flattering. Not too long. Will get one in every color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Buttermilkgirl from Richmond, VA on Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    Love this coat! Every time I wear it someone asks me where I got it. Really cute on, and versatile with detachable collar. Buttons are a little loose but easy to fix.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diane from el paso, tx on Friday, December 11, 2009
    I thought this looked like a great buy and ordered every color available in my size. Returned them all-they were much shorter than pictured.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Looks Cheap, Poor Fit, Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheryl the Shopper from Saint Louis Park, MN on Monday, December 7, 2009
    It's a great bargain! Runs a little small. Vibrant colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Dr Suzi from Jacksonville, FL on Monday, November 30, 2009
    Cowl neck came perilously low, just another 1/2" would have taken it from stylish to tacky. Avoid if you have to bend over a lot
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cloudy from Washington on Sunday, November 29, 2009
    I like this top and am happy I bought it as I was able to get it for a very good price. The fabric feels nice, it's thick and it held up well to washing. That being said, I don't love it. I wanted to love it but the cowl neck just hangs funny, I think because the fabric is thick and the fold is rather narrow.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23
;