Whether you're in career mode or transitioning into the evening, you'll exude flawless confidence in Katherine Barclay clothing. Heralded by clothing connoisseurs as main-stage and stunningly smart, Katherine Barclay jackets, coats and shirts possess the kind of high-fashion savvy usually found only in more expensive brands. Making artistic inroads into silhouettes and fabrics that please the modern woman, Katherine Barclay gets rave reviews on her boiled wool coats, silk knit shirts, and expressive cardigans that occasionally delight the hand ... Learn more about Katherine Barclay with a “touch of alpaca." Big city girls are particularly fond of Katherine Barclay clothing, because they always look modern, sophisticated and just a smidge more couture than your average classics. Step out in a Katherine Barclay original and the world around you will most definitely take notice. ... Less
Average Rating based on 229 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 23
  • 221-229 of 229 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mapa from Great Lakes area U.S. on Tuesday, January 5, 2010
    This is a good serviceable garment, excellent for generally casual wear. Nothing stands our as really great, but also nothing bad. It appears serviceable and generally attractive.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to school, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Dallas, NC on Tuesday, January 5, 2010
    Hopefully, this coat will become available in a small. I was not sure whether to order a small or medium.
    • Cons: Too large-had to return
    • Pros: Christmas But she love, I hesitantly ordered, It It was just a little, Too big had to return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stay-at-home-mom from Huntsville, AL on Wednesday, December 30, 2009
    The sweater is a light all-purpose sweater. Great color. The 3/4-length sleeve is a nice touch. It fits true to size with the only exception of it being a bit short. I'm long waisted and the Large just barely touches the top of my jeans.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CatnFL from Jensen Beach, FL on Tuesday, December 29, 2009
    Soft, comfortable and flattering. Not too long. Will get one in every color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Buttermilkgirl from Richmond, VA on Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    Love this coat! Every time I wear it someone asks me where I got it. Really cute on, and versatile with detachable collar. Buttons are a little loose but easy to fix.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diane from el paso, tx on Friday, December 11, 2009
    I thought this looked like a great buy and ordered every color available in my size. Returned them all-they were much shorter than pictured.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Looks Cheap, Poor Fit, Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheryl the Shopper from Saint Louis Park, MN on Monday, December 7, 2009
    It's a great bargain! Runs a little small. Vibrant colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Dr Suzi from Jacksonville, FL on Monday, November 30, 2009
    Cowl neck came perilously low, just another 1/2" would have taken it from stylish to tacky. Avoid if you have to bend over a lot
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cloudy from Washington on Sunday, November 29, 2009
    I like this top and am happy I bought it as I was able to get it for a very good price. The fabric feels nice, it's thick and it held up well to washing. That being said, I don't love it. I wanted to love it but the cowl neck just hangs funny, I think because the fabric is thick and the fold is rather narrow.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 23
  • 221-229 of 229 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;