Whether you're in career mode or transitioning into the evening, you'll exude flawless confidence in Katherine Barclay clothing. Heralded by clothing connoisseurs as main-stage and stunningly smart, Katherine Barclay jackets, coats and shirts possess the kind of high-fashion savvy usually found only in more expensive brands. Making artistic inroads into silhouettes and fabrics that please the modern woman, Katherine Barclay gets rave reviews on her boiled wool coats, silk knit shirts, and expressive cardigans that occasionally delight the hand ... Learn more about Katherine Barclay with a “touch of alpaca." Big city girls are particularly fond of Katherine Barclay clothing, because they always look modern, sophisticated and just a smidge more couture than your average classics. Step out in a Katherine Barclay original and the world around you will most definitely take notice. ... Less
Average Rating based on 229 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 23 »
  • 31-40 of 229 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms Lee from Washington DC on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    Trench is cut a little small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SFDeb from San Francisco on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    I got this for a trip were the weather will be unperdictable. This jacket will be great. It can double as a windbreaker or a raincoat and will roll up in a little ball in the bottom of the suitcase.

    At this price you can't lose. The workmanship is top notch. Lined Nice seams

    Be warned I am 5'9 and 140# with long arms and a long torso. I got the large and it fits...a bit short in the torso but I would not want it any larger around. The arm holes are small for the amount of girth that the body will acomadate, for my need it is fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Great for travel, Packable
    • Cons: Rather Boxy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from Vineland, NJ on Monday, March 26, 2012
    I returned the large size as it was too snug for me. I reordered both black & ivory in XL and it fits fine. I did not like the the rhinestones so I removed them. beautiful top. Happy I reordered in a larger size. well made.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kelley in virginia from kenbridge on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    the color was beautiful as was the quality. however, the coat was short & not a "trench" (low hip length at least). Because I was looking for a "trench", I had to return it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jake the muss from nz on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    good
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CookinSista from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I love this coat! I am tall with long arms and the sleeves are perfect, though it fits snug across the back and shoulders. We have had a few warm, wet days and its the perfect weight for days where you don't need a coat but you need protection from the rain. Very stylish with my black patent leather boots!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy from san francisco on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    fun to throw on when it is chilly. Fastenings don't go all the way down, flares open in the front. Makes my (size 6) butt look big....
    • Best Uses: Casual chilly weather, Daily Use
    • Cons: Doesn't close in front, Makes my butt look big
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with jeans, Heavy sweater weight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pattiann19 from Houston, TX on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    This is a very attractive top -- form fitting -- quality material.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy Beach from Brooklyn NY on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    all day everyday sweater
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by St. Louisan from St. Louis on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Wait until the weather is right! We haven't yet got to 60 degrees in St. Louis--it's a mild winter, but still winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Good in Spring, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Haven't worn it yet
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Elegant, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 23 »
  • 31-40 of 229 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;