Customer Reviews Of:
Katie's Bumpers Sqwuggies Dog Toy

Closeouts. Play fetch and tug-of-war with your active pooch with this squeaky Sqwuggies dog toy from Katie's Bumpers. Made with a hard-wearing fire hose and durable, recycled materials, it's a tough, interactive toy your dog will love.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews 4.441860 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mako me from Nc on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    Not a chew toy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kestrel from shelby, nc on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    tought and holding up so far, but i do take it out of gate each night.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by echinop from MA on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    Good dog toy as finally we found something by dog couldn't decimate by biting off the face !
  • Reviewed by alison from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    We purchased this for our new puppy; however, our 10-year-old Springer Spaniel, who hasn't played with toys in years, absolutely adores this toy. He buries it in the snow and digs it up, tosses it in the air, runs around the yard with it, plays tug and fetch with it. It seems to be very durable; he has already destroyed most of the puppy's other toys, but this one is holding up really well. There is a squeaky inside, but it is VERY quiet, which is just fine with us!
  • Reviewed by bsummmit from Albany, Ny on Monday, April 1, 2013
    I've bought a few different Katies Bumper toys now. I'm happy with the build and easy to see colors. My dog is happy to have something new to chase after. They all seem to work well on land or water. Just don't leave the toy with your dog. My golden is a strong chewer and these toys are not meant to be used as a chew toy, but as a retriever toy or tug of war toy. Use it with your dog and store it where they can't get it.
  • Reviewed by b-gabe from New England on Monday, April 1, 2013
    When I first got it, I was impressed with the durability & strength of the fire hose material and thought the dog will never rip this apart. Within 24 hours, the toy was still intact but the little plastic squeaker inside was silent. Because it does not make noise any longer, it lost its allure with the pooch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M.A. from Penfield, NY on Monday, February 18, 2013
    This is the second one purchased as the dog has a great time with this toy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shorthair pointer lover from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    My shorthair can chew/destroy pretty much anything. I bought these toys in the past and we still have a couple of them. They're a bit grungy and dirty but he still chews on them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by savvy shopper from illinois on Friday, January 25, 2013
    very strong
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WIO from detroit on Friday, January 18, 2013
    My dog had this open and the stuffing out in about 5 minutes. Don't let the dog chew on this and you'll probably be OK
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5