Kavu Keeper Purse

Closeouts. Kavu's Keeper purse is made of durable 10 oz. cotton canvas and is streamlined enough to travel easily wherever adventure takes you.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scrappy-doo from mid-atlantic on Saturday, July 05, 2014
    love this bag with all the pockets, but it gets dirty very easily. will get some spray waterproofing to see if that will help protect it a little. lightweight and well-made. just wish i could have gotten the darker one before it sold out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arttile from Maryland on Friday, June 06, 2014
    It's a sunny yellow, light in weight with lots of pockets and an adjustable strap so that you can wear it cross-body if you like. I plan to use a spray fabric protector on it to keep it relatively clean.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I got this bag to replace a similar one that had worn out over many years of travel. Having a small flat handbag (instead of my larger leather everyday bag) that would fit inside my backpack has been advantageous in many traveling situations. Although this design is not identical to my old bag, it's close enough. Constructed very well and not heavy, even though it's made from cotton canvas which I had my doubts about. Not a problem. The contrasting webbing strip across the front top is a nice touch, and the widely adjustable non-slip strap is very convenient. Instead of just black, several colors are available for better visibility when it's especially necessary to keep track of one's belongings in unfamiliar environments. The only drawback is that the main compartment is not zippered. There is one magnetic clasp for closure, but it's not reliably strong. Will need to rearrange my usual contents and put my wallet in the one zippered pocket on the front that's above the flap-pocket. Still, I was happy to find this convenient bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly Taylor from Gulfport, Ms on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    My kids love the purses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pockets from colorado on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Love that each pocket is different and I can designate each for a specific task
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Washington Local from DC on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Although it is a rather small bag, but with two outside pockets plus a zippered pocket, it is very easy to organize everything. The interior section actually holds more than I thought it would.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Dre' from Mississippi on Monday, April 28, 2014
    I ordered the bag in the strawberry color and it is just so cute! I have had many compliments on it. I ordered because I planned to take a trip with some of my students and needed a small bag with cross body strap since we will be going to several different venues and I didn't want to worry about lugging a purse or backpack.
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I have several Kavu purses and like each one. They are compact, have plenty of compartments, and are cute.
  • Reviewed by me from california on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I like the bright yellow color however it pills really bad. It picked up brown color from some pants I had on and it's really difficult to get the little brown pills off. Otherwise it is a nice small purse, deep with lots of pockets.
  • Reviewed by Dressed for adventure from NEOH on Monday, March 24, 2014
    This purse is perfect, it holds everything I need. The exterior pockets are great, plus the strap is adjustable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.